2015
Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 6381 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 6381 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

ROCHELLE din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 10 nopți în august 2015
Pay for what you get
Comfortable Bed. Good water pressure...
After reading reviews on Agoda, I thought Baan Laimai was going to be great. I guess we were some of the few who did not enjoy our stay. We booked in advance and contacted the hotel directly re: early check in as we had an early flight and we had emails from them saying it is okay to check in to the room early. We arrive at 11am after 9 hrs of flying with no sleep and a baby crying the whole way to be told we have to wait til 2 and the email didnt matter. After waiting until 2, it took them 45 minutes to give us the room key. Food for breakfast was not nice at all... Fruit was as warm as warm water and the variety was very basic so we chose to go to Coffee Club most days and it was cheaper. They cleaned our room everyday arounde 4-5pm which was a hassle as we usually wanted to nap after our big day to head out and never got to. Wouldn't stay there again. Next time, Gracelands it is.
Recenzat 25 august 2015

CHRISTOPHER din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 10 nopți în octombrie 2014
Best waiter around friendly
location pool view
have stayed here an a few occasions reception staff could be better but the bar and breakfast staff feel like friends feel really relaxed at the bar live music every night great pool very large can be a bit cold very central right on beach road very near the beach and not far to walk to Bangla road for the night life and noise hotel room are good beds a bit hard
Recenzat 23 august 2015

CHRISTOPHER din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Quality hotel
location bar and restaurant staff
have stayed here an a few occasions reception staff could be better but the bar and breakfast staff feel like friends feel really relaxed at the bar live music every night great pool very large can be a bit cold very central right on beach road very near the beach and not far to walk to Bangla road for the night life and noise hotel room are good beds a bit hard
Recenzat 23 august 2015

CHRISTOPHER din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 14 nopți în martie 2015
5 visit to to ban Lai mai
Breakfast staff and location
have stayed here an a few occasions reception staff could be better but the bar and breakfast staff feel like friends feel really relaxed at the bar live music every night great pool very large can be a bit cold very central right on beach road very near the beach and not far to walk to Bangla road for the night life and noise hotel room are good beds a bit hard
Recenzat 23 august 2015

Aran din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Nice property terrible management and maintenance
Location, pool.
Not very good. The resort is nice with nice pool everything looks good. However there were bugs in both of our rooms. Air conditioning did not work. 2 of our Elevators broken. Charged us extra for everything including 1000bht per a person to bring friends on property. 500bht per a hour late check out. Plus room was not sealed very good so mesquitos were everywhere and it was very loud due to windows not closing tightly. When asking staff for help they were not very helpful and made excuses. But did nothing. Probably would stay away from this hotel.
Recenzat 23 august 2015

YunCao din China
Cupluri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Nice hotel
big room, near town center & Beach
Recenzat 22 august 2015

Imran din Pakistan
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Amazing
Fantastic
Unforgettable wow
Recenzat 21 august 2015

Marwa din Bahrein
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Excellent Location
The location, hotel lobby big and nice, size of the room was ok
The internet was bad The stuff wAs little rood
Recenzat 21 august 2015

GOH din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
GOOD PLACE FOR RELAX
NEAR PATONG BEACH, CENTRALISED, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
We were pleased that the hotel gave us an upgraded room without us asking upon checked in becos we were early and the room that we booked for was not ready. Overall everything in this hotel is pleasant. Enjoyed a day trip to Phi Phi island. Very fun for those who love the sun and the sea.
Recenzat 20 august 2015

Kenneth din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 11 nopți în august 2015
Holiday
Pool,food,large room
Very enjoyable ,
Recenzat 18 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: