Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 6295 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 6295 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Josefina C. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Very nice hotel
Pool, spacious room, cleanliness
Recenzat 19 iulie 2015

Mary B. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Fantastic
Location,Appearance,Staff
Perfect for travelers on a budget with a little luxury. Room were a bit old but the Staff are superb
Recenzat 17 iulie 2015

PETER D. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 10 nopți în iulie 2015
A fabulous resort with everything you need
Fabulous pool. Fabulous staff. Fabulous location
As a return customer I cannot rate baan Lamai highly enough, the core of this hotel is the wonderful and always helpful friendly staff.. Having stayed elsewhere on the island, this place is my " go to" no other hotel gets a look in
Recenzat 17 iulie 2015

Herry U. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Good location n nice place
good good n good
room clean nice hotel n place is good
Recenzat 16 iulie 2015

Gholamreza F. din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 14 nopți în iunie 2015
-0
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
so bad
Recenzat 16 iulie 2015

Xiang T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Terrible staff service
Good location
Overall, the stay on the resort was average. The rooms were spacious, but there was a musty smell on the pillows and cushions. It certainly did not feel like a 4-star resort w their service standard. The staffs were slow and not helpful. We wanted to book a cab to the airport through the hotel who directed us to an outsource taxi counter. So we made our booking and on the day itself, the cab did not arrive and when we asked the counter staff they did not want to help us at all as we have already checked out of the hotel. What kind of service is this? We only managed to get a cab when one bellboy who was passing through came to know of our situation and helped us get a taxi. We were almost late for our flight as we were left with only one hour to our flight and the driver had to speed like crazy. Kudos to the helpful bellboy but utterly disappointed with the resort as we read so many good reviews before booking. Never going to stay at this resort again!
Recenzat 15 iulie 2015

LEO Z. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Great place for big groups to chillaxssss😍😍😍
Big rooms , nice pool , and location is good..
We had a great time staying at the hotel .. the WIFI was a bit slow though.. I love the room that I stayed with the once that are facing the pool side were really good.. I love the swimming pool.. In general.. I was happy with my stay..
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015

Chen M. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
A comfortable stay as always
location, service and pool!
I travel to Phuket at least 4 times a year and never failed to stay here. This time round, service at the reception was outstanding and seemed to be a new face that was serving us. Checked with us on special request and all. Buffet breakfast spread can be better though - the waffle served for 3 days was a tad disappointing.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2015

Nurfazilah L. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
awesome!
location. beach. everything.
I could recommend to anyone who is going to phuket at this place. Awesome place. The room is big and nice. Worth it!! I will definitely come back to this place again.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2015

GERLIE O. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Great
Very near to the beach
Recenzat 12 iulie 2015