Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 6288 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 6288 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Chong B. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Holiday trip
Location, staff friendliness and breakfast
It was a present stay except that the room and bath room is too dim hardly. Hardly can read any book. We love the location which is very convenient.
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2015

MAYLIN B. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
NICE HOTEL
LOCATION, NICE STAFF, CONVENIENCE
GREAT! HAD A GOOD TIME.
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2015

Himansu N. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Improve reception staff way of talking
Good location , good breakfast , outside facilities are too good except staff behaviour and toilet condition
Not good for family who travelling with young kid , at least the management keep attention towards mosquito control
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2015

Audrey S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Close to everything
Location, pool and price
it was good, although the bed was very hard!
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2015

Christopher B. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Pleasant stay
Good pool, nice staff, reasonable entertainment
Ok stay, but bedroom floor was a bit dirty and the room smelled a bit damp. Strange tiny bugs living in the vicinity of the hand basin. Wifi good coverage but very slow.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2015

DANA S. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Great Hotel
Food, Sea side and Tour. The hotel waas great with nice location with a nice swimming pool. we enjoyed the pool and food at the hotel.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2015

Chui T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Staffs english need more improvement and manner.
Location, cleanliness and hotel environment.
Under my hotel booking not including breakfast, so i rate it 2.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2015

Si C. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Beach holiday at Baan Laimai
Location
The location is fantastic. The breakfast variety isn't a lot. The staff is not as friendly, check in time and check out time strictly at 2pm and 12pm. I requested for a late check out at 1pm and they told me that I will be charged a 500baht. The bed is extremely hard. Overall, is ok. The stay is quite comfortable.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2015

SOE T. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
good stay
location, room size, new
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2015

Xavier A. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
This place is awesome!
Pool bar, room and location
Amazing
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2015