Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 6291 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 6291 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5

Huy L. din Germania
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Centrally located, very bad receptionist
Centrally located, very bad receptionist
Recenzat 12 mai 2014

Daniel A. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2014
Nice hotel but prone to noise from people/area
Pool. Location. Value for money
Overall the hotel is great. Clean, nice pool. Due the area the hotel picks up all the noise from the streets/fireworks/people in the pool etc. There were a few tourist staying here having a very good time late at night & early in the morning so take ear plugs if you love sleep. Most of the staff were friendly enough, on one of the days I sat down at their beach bar for about 15 minutes, I had to ask on of the staff if the bar was open but it was shut for renovations. I was sitting there and had to ask the staff, instead of them seeing me sitting there and giving me a heads up. Minor issue. Overall good, just be aware of the noise issues. The only other issue was a cockroach in my bathroom, but it is the tropics after all!
Recenzat 11 mai 2014

Saif A. din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2014
Lovely amazing
Swimming pool , close to the beach , pool bar staff great
Recenzat 11 mai 2014

ROCKY P. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
poor service of staff, poor breakfast
location centralised
bad mood, due to poor service of staff. never book this hotel anymore
Recenzat 10 mai 2014

John R. din Irlanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Comfortable stay. Pity 4 nightly beach fireworks
Location, Swimming Pool, Breakfast
Comfortable stay. Noise from beach fireworks very loud and can happen until 1,2am. Bring your mozzie spray also. Got bitten a lot
Recenzat 08 mai 2014

Mayan B. din Israel
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Great stay, wonderful experience in Phuket
Great location with beach access, 2 min walk to central bar area and pool is great for hanging out
Stay was great, the hotel is nice and clean and in a great location. The staff wasn't very nice and attentive but other than that, the hotel is really worth the money
Recenzat 08 mai 2014

Adam P. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2014
Perfect 10 / 10. Thank you Baan Laimai & Agoda.
Pool, Location, & Price.
This was my 3rd time staying at Baan Laimai, and it won't be my last. I am already planning my next trip back. Love it!
Recenzat 05 mai 2014

Prashant P. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Awesome stay at Patong Beach
Location, Pool, Large comfortable room with great balcony view
Baan Laimai is located right in front of Patong beach. The location is very nice as there are lot of shopping options, massage parlors, convenience stores and dining place nearby. Even the Bangla road is a short walk away, but the distance is enough to prevent the insane loud music disturbing your sleep. We had a deluxe room with pool view which was large and comfortable. We could also see the sea and sunset from our balcony. While the room furnishing is decent, the washroom does not really look like a part of the room. The tiles and fittings seem old and the layout is just weird. While there is so much free space in front of wash basin, the shower enclosure is too narrow.Breakfast was good and the timing is from 6.30 to 10.30. Overall it was a nice stay with one major irritant. We had ourr flight at night and we wanted late check out. But they charge 500 Baht an hour for late check out which is absolutely ridiculous. At this rate, even if you stay for 4-5 h, you end up paying full night's charge. Crazy uncooperative people! Besides, some (1-2) of the staffs were rude and unattentive, and most of them can't speak,understand decent English.
Recenzat 05 mai 2014

Manovie I. din Africa de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur 8 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good Location
Central location, clean and modern, on the beach.
Location was great. Breakfast was great. Room service was great and quick. Central for tour operators, shopping, and other restuarants. In walking distance of everything.
Recenzat 04 mai 2014

Adelene L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
This is a good location for family, solo and etc
Clean, Comfortable and Strategic Location
Amazing, and i will stay again in this resort.
Recenzat 04 mai 2014