2015
Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 6381 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 6381 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

James din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Comfortable
Location, clean,nice rooms
Quite rooms,clean and good bed
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014

paula din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 8 nopți în mai 2014
Fantastic ressort, very friendly staff
Staff in the reseraunt, pools and rooms
My grandson and myself a really great time at the Baanlaimai resort and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. We will be returning with all our family in December as our stay was so good. The staff are very helpful and friendly, the pool is child friendly, the restaurant offers a wide variety of food, the entertainment is great, you walk out of the front of the hotel straight onto the beach and its close to all the main nightlife and attractions.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014

xiaoben din China
Cupluri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
good
location,
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014

Ling din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
rest and relax
swimming , shopping ,sightseeing
the housekeeping very efficient ,the room very well kept, the staff very friendly,the swimmimg pool is beautiful but some of the jacuzzi in the pool not working but overall it ok. i will definitely come back to stay at this hotel..
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014

Darrell din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Average
Beach, restaurant and bars
Checkout and check in process was too slow. Lack of staff at reception.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014

Vincenzo din Italia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Good location and Close to the beach
Location, cleaning ness, poor staff performance
Good location and Close to the beach poor staff performance
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014

Jens din Danemarca
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Fantastic!
Room size, location, access.
Very good. Will stay there again.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2014

Sophia din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
hmmm
pool,the pool,the location
it was ok,the staff was very rude, the first room was musky and we asked to be changed, they did, the second there was a water drainage problem. after they plunged that, it was ok.front dek girl that checked us in, was rude and very standoffish with me, and was not willing to help us. on our day out she was the sesame plus a added person at the desk, we asked for a cab but was so rudely addressed the we should get one ourselves. it was so embarrassing. we dragged our stuff out with our tailed between our legs.
Recenzat 31 mai 2014

PAUL din Elveţia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 12 nopți în aprilie 2014
good value for money
spacious facilities - great swimming pools, suitable even for sports wimmers - verygood restaurant with friendlystaff
The hotel met our expectations:Clean, large rooms with good Internet, good value for money The hotel complex has the classic features of many "middle age" hotels in Southeast Asia: Very spacious facilities (lobby, corridors, etc.) But wood desks, stone stairs, etc. call for a refresher Even a high-pressure cleaner would do good to the many stone steps and tiles. The general price pressure in this business brings one hand a good value for money ratio. On the other hand, there are savings in personnel, so that the rooms are cleaned often only in the afternoon
Recenzat 30 mai 2014

Iain din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Nice resort hotel close to the beach,
Close to the beach, Good quality hotel rooms to a high standard, centrally located for everything you need.
Stayed mid May and the hotel was really nice, the restaurant was always busy at night although there are plenty of good places to eat nearby, A tip when arriving to the hotel is to get the taxi driver to take you down the Soi just before Burger King along for 50 metres to reception, this will save you dragging your luggage through the hotel restaurant and pool which is awkward.
Recenzat 28 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: