2015
Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 6379 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 6379 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Devine din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great experience!
Swimming pool, Front beach Location, & excellent Staff
My Husband & I really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel.
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Harry din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Again to the Ban Lamaii
Location, location, pool
I have stayed here many many times (although the front desk staff don't reward loyalty or are helpful for an upgrade/request to be near fellow travel companions regardless of the fact I must have booked 7 times myself and bought around 20 guests/rooms over a 2/3 year period). Rooms are very dark although clean. The pool is great and bar staff are excellent - much better than reception. Bathroom products are awful so bring your own shower gel and shampoo. Excellent location for hitting the town and shopping. Cheap, simple and exactly what you need of on a party get away.
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peng din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Great Beach Resort
Big Room, Gd Breakfast, Location
One of the better beach resort i stayed in. The room was big and comfortable, located right at Patong beach. However, upon arrival I cant check in due to no available room, I was made to wait 30 minutes..
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHENG din Singapore
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good for family and couple vacation at patong
Nice pool, close proximity to beach and shopping belt, friendly staff
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bing din China
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good location and Excellent Service
Location, Service, Price
Good and will re-visit soon.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Muthuraman din India
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
pleasant stay near beach
location (beach behind the hotel & swimming pool), Hotel ambience, cleanliness, access to shopping & food nearby
Excellent stay and value for money. nearby beach So many restaurants nearby. Many shopping activities, especially hand crafted items nice, clean & huge swimming pool nice gym facilities spacious room (deluxe pool view) very nice ambience in reception, especially many types of wooden seatings. We really had a pleasant stay there. finally good value for money
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Louie din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Bad experience with this hotel
location,pool
We were upgraded on the pool access room since they have overbooked the pool view rooms. On the first night, we noticed that there were mosquitoes inside the toilet and aircon is not working properly. On the 2nd day, we moved to the pool view room. Same scenario, there were mosquitoes inside the room. After coming back from the city tour, we realized that we are missing our loose money on top of the table. We talked to one of the supervisors present that day and said that maybe the person who cleaned our room mistakenly took it as a tip.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ali din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
shocking smell from rooms
proximity, swimming pool, beach
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Darren din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
ok
location,breakfast and pool right at door
Ok, hot water maybe, electricity problems.
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

andrew din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
good loation hotel
good location
Near to shopping area
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: