Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 337 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,4
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6

Christian C. din Elveţia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 9 nopți în februarie 2016
not a 5 star hotel
Overall installations and service is far away from what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Loction is good, close to sea, shops and nightlife, but nevertheless quiet. Breakfast with good choices and good coffee. Very limited seats around the pool with umbrella. So if you are late, no chance to get a shady place. Matress pads at the pool completely weared out. C
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

jihye W. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
Recenzat 11 februarie 2016

Dale R. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Cockroaches in room
This Hotel is a rip off run down hotel now worth 1/10 of what I paid I checked out after one night avoid this hotel at all costs !!
Recenzat 08 februarie 2016

Mika L. din Suedia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Breakfast so bad
Location, design close to beach
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Oskar U. din Suedia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 9 nopți în decembrie 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.
Location, pool, location.
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2015

Ching L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel
Pool, cleanliness, decor
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2015

sebastian T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough
Sea-facing spacious suite room
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2015

WONG K. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Good
Location
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2015

Vincent B. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
B-Lay Tong
It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2015

Mohd H. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull
Staff,location,pool
Recenzat 11 august 2015