Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 653 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 653 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după

Philip din Singapore
Cuplu
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Wonderful villa
Was given a pleasant surprise upgrade to villa. View was fantastic. Staff were very polite and helpful. Private pool and private sun deck were perfect for me and wife to spend our time with full privacy.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

mohammed din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Grand clasică
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Great location friendly staff
Nice hotel
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

Brent din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Vilă mare cu piscină şi vedere spre ocean ocupat de maximum 2 persoane
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Pleasant time
Beautiful view, lovely room, great food
Hotel has a beautiful view, food was excellent. Good experience.
Recenzat 08 martie 2016

simon din Elveţia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Definitely not a great interior design
Location - quiet - price
If you come here for a honeymoon it's not the place to be as it feels very much strange the whole athnoshoere and interior design - white instead of warm yellow lighting etc
Recenzat 02 martie 2016

Manoj din India
Cuplu
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Stay at Ayara Kamala Resort - Phuket
Excellent rooms, beautiful views and great service
Overall we really enjoyed staying at Ayara Kamala resort. To start with, the hotel staff was very friendly, rooms were plush, shuttle service to Kamala beach was quite handy and the breakfast they served was good as well. The location although a bit far away from the city was very nicely chosen and gave a good amount of privacy for people who like the calm and quite atmosphere.
Recenzat 01 martie 2016

Jie din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere și acces piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
You must book at least a pool access room
pool access, peace, view
If you are looking for peace and quiet, Ayara Kamala is the place to be. It is up a hill but has a private beach. My room had pool access and that made my stay really very enjoyable. I agree that the bathrooms looks old but I think this applied to the small tiles they used. The furnishing in the bedroom was modern.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2016

Jindi din China
Cuplu
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Generally good bar the breakfast is underwhelmed
Sea view room
Recenzat 18 februarie 2016

irynne din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Vedere deluxe la ocean
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Travel to Phuket
Great service & very accommodating.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2016

Yuta din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Vilă mare cu piscină şi vedere spre ocean ocupat de maximum 2 persoane
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Good sea view
Nice
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016

Nigel din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră Grand clasică
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Underwhelming
The view, the overall external aesthetics of the resort and some of the staff were relatively helpful
Very disappointing for a place that styles itself as a high end establishment. The breakfast was decidely no better than an average 4 star hotel in Thailand. It's also halal so don't expect any bacon . The reception staff and security were not particularly welcoming and actually made us feel we were an inconvenience. Only allowed one key for the room which was very inconvenient. When staff were asked to arrange hi tea, we were told to call the kitchen ourselves. The room are spacious but the lack of quality finishes shows. Towels and bed linen were past their peak. The water in the Villa pool was clean there were many insects floating about. there are far better places. Don't expect 5 star treatment here.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: