Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 754 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 754 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

Tuong din Vietnam
Cuplu
Cameră Laguna
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Pretty Resort
Very well designed resort with a beach and a bay. it's a bit of a walk to the beach but it's not bad. Food is okay, we had dinner at one of the restaurants and I think it's adjusted to Western taste, much lighter than usual Thai food.
Recenzat 05 august 2016

Vanessa din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Angsana
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Perfect hotel for relaxation
We just spent 4 days in the resort, swimming and playing in the playroom. It's relaxed and enjoyable. Recommend to family with little kids
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Naeem din Pakistan
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Grand Laguna
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Excellent Stay
Thoroughly enjoyed the entire stay, the pool, conveying and private beech.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Yeoh din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Laguna
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Relax holidays with family
We really enjoy our 3 nights at Angsana Laguna. The resorts provide shuttle service within Laguna vicinity and with a little walk to nearby restaurants and groceries shopping at Bangtao island. My kids enjoy themselves at kids club and has huge pool too..Breakfast was good . Helpful , friendly and courteous staff. Will surely come back 😉 KH Wong
Recenzat 24 iulie 2016

Eh din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Great Trip
Not much selection of food and to travel out to town it is quite far
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

Peter din Germania
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2016
location, environment, facilities
Angsana (the previous Sheraton Laguna) is still in good condition with a fine beach location and plenty of facilities and activities. The rooms well maintained, the gardening is beautiful and staff mostly ready to serve with a smile. At a property with 400 rooms plus not all can be perfect in detail and perhaps the B'fast room Market place should not be freezing cold and muscle shirt's or swim attire not the preferred choice of dress code. Wonder why the staff at registration counter doesn't high light that , wouldn't be a big challenge to put a T shirt over even if considered Beach resort. B'fast Bufett compared with standards of earlier days has unfortunately seen a decline in quality and variety (low quality cold cuts, only 1 choice of vegetables, no meats at all and horrible bred selection) yet trust this is a bit depending on season and pre-dominantly Chinese groups coming in bigger numbers. Anyhow I recommend still since the staff is still an asset.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016

DHARMALINGAM din India
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Laguna
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Excellent for families to stay
Good
Recenzat 16 iunie 2016

Jun din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Good Experience
Nice poolside villa. Location bit far from town.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2016

Rosli din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Laguna
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Perfect place to unwind yourself
A really nice resort to relax & recharge yourself. - Nice, clean & spacious room - Great english speaking & friendly staff members - Great pools for my children My only complaint is regarding the lakes. They got to do something to the lakes. The minute you open your entrance door you'll smell a very nauseating smell that come from the like! I'll definitely come back & stay here if I visit Phuket again.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2016

Terry din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Reședință Angsana cu piscină (Vilă cu 3 dormitoare şi piscină)
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Ok
Good food in the hotel Nice area
Recenzat 31 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: