Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 654 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

CAGLAR din Turcia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Nice place
Its not right at the beach road. But good place for stay. At the end of patong beach. 5 min walk to beach. Japanese guy at front desk is great. He is really help full. Nice pool. Cant complain
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

CAGLAR din Turcia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Good place
Value for money
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

Ole din Danemarca
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2016
OMN
Got the room I request in my booking, so very fine. Serviceminded staff with smile. Nice cleaning in room. Love the breakfast. Thank you Andaman Embrace, see you again :-)
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016

PETER din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2016
Not bad
Stayed here before the renovations when it was Club Andaman. Renovation are quite cheap but photograph well even though they are already look like they need replacement. The wonderful grounds are gone,sold to Holiday inn. The new pool is nice,very warm water but could be cleaned better. Breakfast average. The whole hotel went without hot water for 24 hours which was unfortunate but renovations done were only superficial and this hotel still has old plumbing etc etc For the price paid for a Balcony room with sea view on sixth floor, i would have to recommend this hotel purely based on value for money.
Recenzat 22 martie 2016

Takeshi din Japonia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Staff needs more education‼︎
Quality of service was so bad!
Recenzat 18 martie 2016

noel din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Good location and clean room
My first impression when i enter the room is that the house keeping staff is very helpful and friendly. Second, sometimes the receptionist unable to understand what we are talking about, just sometimes, but overall they are very polite. Third, the swimming pool is the main reason we choose this hotel, but we suggest that the management should clean or the pool more often as when we swim, we could see dirts, sand etc.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2016

Zhemin din China
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice Staff, but the bed is forever wet
staff, location, facility
the Staffs are nice, but the hotel breakfast is expensive and horrible. so not worth the money. location is convenient, hotel wifi sucks, swimming pool is good. big problems is the humidity of the room, feel like sleep in water. that is so uncomfortable. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. anyway it is not bad, i would say average.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016

Hein din Myanmar
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Negative comments are right
Firstly you have to pay 1000BTH for deposit. Secondly don't expectation from staffs' assist. Finally we seen with positive view on negative comments, but they are right.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016

sarah din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Anniversary Trip!
the staff, the pool and the location
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2016

abdulaziz din Qatar
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Location
Location, room size , price
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: