Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,8
pe baza a 274 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 274 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,4
  • Dotări 9,3
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,4
Recenzii verificate

Guido B. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Fantastic from start until the end
This resort is really fantastic, everything matches, the villas, the food, the breakfast, the staff and the location and on top they do marine conservation, so we loved this place and we will surely be back
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Haleema M. din Bahrein
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Amazing
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Recenzat 17 martie 2016

Vishnu I. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
An amazing experience...
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Recenzat 15 martie 2016

wayne R. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Return again : Yes
privacy, comfort, staff
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Recenzat 21 februarie 2016

Kalpesh P. din China
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Hotel is a good hotel
Exclusive, Unique
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016

HO C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Heaven for couples
Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016

Paul T. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 9 nopți în ianuarie 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness
Rooms pools food
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2016

Mei W. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
great stay
serenity, near beach, good room
great!
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015

Huixin L. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Love this place
Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2015

Glen P. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants
Service, quality of food, room comfort
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015