Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 296 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 7,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

steven din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 10 nopți în decembrie 2015
disapointed
i really did not enjoy my stay to much, there were members of staff that really didn't care. room was dated, cracked bath tub, bad lighting , tv not working , only 1 key for the room, asked for a additional key, they gave me one that didn't work. food was average, to say the best.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

Peter din Australia
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Enjoy for 2nd stay
Close to the beach, Good Pool and Good Food
Enjoyable to stay here
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2015

Peter din Australia
Cupluri
Standard cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Al round Good Resort
Nice Pool, Ocean good view, Staff very nice
We enjoyable and stayed there twice
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2015

MUHAMMAD din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Standard cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
only beach but other convenience is not there
Beach and garden nothing else
I Spend a lot of mony to make my trip joyful which was very hard for me even every common people because there is no any convenience like market, transport even hotel shuttle...So simply hard to survive there if you don't have much money and not friendly for common people like me
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

Cloe din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Satisfied
Hotel staff, location was nice and quiet, amenities
Good
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2015

Caroline din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Dated hotel
Location, the bed, pools
Very dated hotel. So much mould in the bathroom. Average breakfast. Good location on the beach.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2015

jerry din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Had its heyday in the 90's
Location, location, location
The hotel was clearly a 4 star resort in its heyday but, unfortunately, it has not aged well and repairs made after the tsunami were done quickly and cheaply leaving Amora feeling more like a 2-3 star. Luxury is to be found nowhere but in nature on this trip
Recenzat 06 august 2015

Mareesa din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Standard cu vedere la grădină
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
old and worn out
beach, swimming pools
Recenzat 03 august 2015

Chin din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Value for money
Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2015

Wiroj din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Standard cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Not recommended
Distance to the beach
There were a lot of problem. For example water running out and electricity blackout. Seem it's lack of maintenance for long time.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: