Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3648 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Oliver din Canada
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 10 nopți în aprilie 2016
Awesome Again
3rd stay at Amata. As per usual the staff, room and location were excellent
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016

mike din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good location
Walking distance to eating, shopping and night life especially banglar street nght life
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

DEREK din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 9 nopți în martie 2016
Will not stay at the Amata again disapointed
Book a room that we didn't get till we complained, and when our friends arrived they got the same treatment. The bottom pool has never been grouted and the tiles that had not fallen off were so sharp. The staff rang our room three times to ask when we would be checking out even when we dident have to check out till 12.00.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Scott din Australia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 9 nopți în aprilie 2016
A
Pool tiles need to be fixed
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

peter din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
average
Booked 6mths in advance paid for upgrade, still very average room.Came from Silk Hemingway must be a bit spoilt (same rating)
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

Phil din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
All good
Yes very good ,nice friendly staff ,great breakfast's ,good pool 2
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016

Situl din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Value for money
Good location every you need within walking distance. Friendly staff always helpful. Hotel has 3 sections so be sure which one you decide to book the right side is the newer side where I have stayed before and rooms are very good. This time I was on the left which is the older part of the hotel. The rooms are standard and of good standard however the back end is very noisy during the night and day (machinery). Good breakfast with a wide range to suit all tastes. Pool and staff on ground floor great especially at happy hour have a good one.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2016

Elsie din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2016
Extremely noisey.
Lots of drunken late night/early morning residents above & beside us coming & going at all hours... View from room was a wall of dirty old ad posters square cardboard. People squatting behind them. Filthy view Reception did move us to another room in a different building after 4 days of that lot. Breakfast is good. Staff helpful. Will not stay again.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016

somwong din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Good location
Good hotel,good location
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

Herbert din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 9 nopți în martie 2016
Could be much better.. not a place for nonsmokers..
I have 2 major complaints.. As a swimmer, I was hoping the large pool would be good for doing laps.. Unfortunately, the design of the main pool and pool area has to be one of the WORST I have ever come across!!! Poor layout, lots of added features that do not make sense for function.. The tiles are poorly laid.. and it is amazing that no one has gotten hurt.. Seriously! Poor layout that limits the number of sunbathers allowed.. Whoever designed the pool should not be designing any pools or pool area. Very short sighted and does not know how people use the pool!!!!! 2nd complaint.. The smokers!!!! Seems 90% of the guests are smokers.. It is very annoying air and healthwise if you are a nonsmoker!!! They were everywhere in the pool area.. Went to look at the roof top pool.. Saw and didn't stay.. Overrated, but with good view.. I guess the Russians and Chinese which make up a large percentage of the guests do not believe in the health dangers of smoking.. Bed is hard (mattress on a box), but good for people with bad backs.. STAY AWAY if you are any nonsmokers!!!!! Otherwise, hotel was relatively clean and the staff is friendly.. Cheers.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: