Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 198 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 198 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,1
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,7
Aranjare după

Jane din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Clean and modern
The rooms and environment was very clean. Stuff was also very friendly and lots of food outside the resort. They offer free shuttle services to nearby beaches, if you want a quite holiday to enjoy the beach Naiharn area is definitely the go. This resort is highly recommended.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2016

Walter din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Good
Friendly staff nice room
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Leonardo din Suedia
Turiști solitari
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Fantastic stay
Clean, luxurious, affordable
Stayed first time 2 years ago, then a pool view room. This time upgraded to pool access and definitely worth the upgrade. Very clean and nice rooms, lovely pool, secure place, quiet location.
Recenzat 20 martie 2016

angela din Canada
Cupluri
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Good accommodation, clean and quiet
Pool, location and bed
This is my third time staying here. The shower is dodgy and you can see in the bathroom from the bedroom so zero privacy. Love the location and setting
Recenzat 18 martie 2016

David din Australia
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
good hotel
Have stayed here quiet a few times its a great spot. Excellent thai food out the front and the beach is 5 minutes away by motorcycle. Will be back
Recenzat 22 februarie 2016

David din Australia
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
nice and clean
Stayed here many times. Good location and friendly staff.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2016

Yamunna din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
A little gem
The staff & the rooms
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable. There were strange choices of decor but we were too tired to be freaked out or appreciate much if it. Altho there were some accent pieces of furniture that were really a classic touch and such brilliant ideas. We were a group of 4. We booked the villa and the deluxe pool access rooms throughout our stay. The distinct difference in decor is very clear cut in both rooms. I found the villas were painstakingly done but the deluxe rooms had a sense of haphazardness. Not sure if it came from the mix matched tiles that give it a cheap look. Apart from that everything was wonderful. The closer you are to the pool the earlier you will end up waking up as its not sound proof and the kids screaming in the pool is such a turnoff at 7am. Privacy is minimal in both rooms as its all glass windows and face other rooms very closeby so u have to keep your curtains closed. The water could be hotter. It was always just warm. We will come back and hope they maintain the cleanliness n performance unlike many other hotels in hkt.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2015

kati din Bangladesh
Cupluri
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 9 nopți în decembrie 2015
Best hotel in Patong!
Location, food, pretty rooms, nice pool and friendly staff!
Very good place! Recommend for everyone!
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2015

Sorcha din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Perfect little hotel
Clean, cosy, and very friendly staff!
I went to Rawai specifically for diving and Alphabeta is just a five minute walk away from the dive school I chose Crystal Waves. The room was very spacious, neat and clean, with all the amenities you would expect to find in a hotel. The staff were super friendly and so helpful with everything. The location of the hotel is pretty good too, you can walk to so many good food places just down the road. And while it may not be on the beach, Rawai and Nai Harn beach are only about 5 minutes away and the hotel offers a free shuttle service for its guests as well as the option to rent scooters from them at a good price. My only complaint would be the hot water in the bathroom, it seems to be pretty temprimental going from hot to cold constantly throughout my shower/bath, and I stayed in two different rooms during my stay there and this was th case for both bathrooms. Apart from that though this is a perfect find and I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect combination of comfort, value, quality, location, cleanliness, and fantastic customer service.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2015

Nattariporn din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Asking money for pillow without notification
security guy is nice
Bad experience with staff especially the GM
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: