Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 374 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 374 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

Rattana din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king-size standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Fantastic location .. inexpensive
Fantastic pool for kids - clean water and well designed. Just across the small street from beach so location could not have been better. We only tried hotel food in mornings but service great. Bar area very nice. We found a wonderful small restaurant run by an Aussie guy just up the road toward the point called the 'Yacht Club'. Great location and fantastic prawns on offer. Over all a wonderful location and stay. Rooms smallish, but when you have a lively pool and beach at your disposal, that does not matter. Extra sofa bed meant all 4 of us slept well.
Recenzat 07 mai 2016

Victor din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră cu pat king-size standard
Sejur 8 nopți în aprilie 2016
Peaceful Location
Plenty of choices for breakfast. The beach is only 300 metres away and it is a great beach. Very clean. Get a motorbike and explore the other small but beautiful beaches around the area. Plenty of bars, massage shops, and local restaurants within 5 minutes of the resort. Room was satisfactory, comfortable. Would recommend this resort to everyone.
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

YU din China
Călător în grup
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Good
Very good location, just above the beach, good service, breakfast ok
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Suteera din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră cu pat king-size standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good
Nice and clean
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016

VÁCLAV din Republica Cehă
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king-size standard
Sejur 10 nopți în martie 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.
Recenzat 23 martie 2016

Frank din Belgia
Cuplu
Cameră cu pat king-size standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
holiday travel
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!
Recenzat 10 martie 2016

ENG din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016

Wing din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră cu pat king-size standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Worth the money
near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2015

Owen din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2015

ROBERT din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2015
All Seasons Naiharn
nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: