Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2462 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,9
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Malaivee S. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Nice budget hotel with a swimming pool.
I was there with friends. The staffs are nice, the room is spacy and quite clean. There is also a swimming pool with a nice view.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2016

Kim K. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Not a bad place to Stay
The reception counter's staff was helpful and friendly, just hope the staff at the food section can be more friendly.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016

Phatnapa C. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Nice room and quite
Value money
Recenzat 22 mai 2016

alexander M. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
run down property .
i stayed in alfresco hotel phuket may 16th to may 19th . the hotel was selected for me by agoda in one of there deals . its marked as 3 star but it bares no resemblence to any 3 star hotel ive ever seen . the rooms were very basic , , the internet was poor , the local cable tv in the room was solely thai channels , the breakfast was just a joke . the location is nowhere near any nightlife , the beach or any attractions . our fridge didnt work in our room and we woke up each morning to a flooded floor from the air conditioner unit . the hotel looked like it operated with only 2 staff . the only saving grace was the female front desk girl who was quite helpful and who told us the hotel closes in july for a full refurbishment . badly needed . i thought it quite naughty of agoda to send anyone there .
Recenzat 21 mai 2016

Tang V. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Location
Location not so convenient
Recenzat 18 mai 2016

Huiming L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
was a blackout night
was a blackout night. scary
Recenzat 10 mai 2016

Graham M. din Africa de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Early check out
Firstly let me start off by saying I e stayed here before and it was more than satisfying, hence the reason I booked again thinking that I would enjoy my stay. The room selected for me was facing the old derelict parking space where a rooster woke me crowing, I asked to be moved to another room, which was street facing I don't have an issue with the street facing rooms, however the rooms are in desperate need of some touching up, the aircon makes funny noises and isn't Ina good working condition, the rooms need a good paint....... Alfresco please do some touching up your are in desperate need of it. As there is a lot of competition out here in Thailand......
Recenzat 04 mai 2016

SIAU Y. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good
Strategic place...easy find to food and staff is very friendly...
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

NOELLE M. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
I wouldn't be back; unless they renovate the hotel.
This is my second times booked Alfresco Hotel. Compare with 5 years ago, the hotel has not well maintained. The room is smelly, aircon is leaking, furniture look old and 1 of out 4 rooms that i booked is dirty. Don't be expected too high, it is totally not same as per picture. If you really want to book, i would suggest to book the premier room. The premier room is much more better to deluxe and grand deluxe room. My two cents. Thank you.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2016

pookie H. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
good location good staff
just good
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2016