Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2468 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 6,4
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Sabrina din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Lovely Hotel with helpfull receptionist,great Loca
great Location and helpfull receptionist
its very nice staying at Alfresco, its really near to shopping center and all the receptionist are very helpful, some more, you can get free tuk-tuk to Shopping center and Beach. the clean is very clean with modern style and wide room as well. Be-careful if you traveling by midnight, there are plenty of "undercover" taxi with overprice meter.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2012

JINGHUI din China
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
This hotel is near super and night market.
The hotel provides free tuktuk to market and the sea beach.
we arrived here very late night and very good services with free welcome drink. the rooms are very clean and have swimming pool at the top. and the pool is very nice. wifi is very good and every hour free tiktuk to city and sea beach. the staffs are very friendly and smily face. we would to visit this place in future as well.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2012

LI din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Lovely Hotel Service But Far from the beach
Great Hotel services, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
I stayed in the hotel with my friends during our vacation. The rooms are clean and the staff are really friendly and helpful! Although the hotel is quite far from the beach, which you will need to hire a Tuk Tuk car, but the hotel management do provide free shuttle services from hotel to Jungceylon, Banzan Market and OTOP shopping paradise which made it nearer to the Patong Beach. There's Family Mart next to the hotel, so it's very convenient and most importantly,the room is clean. The photos don't lie, what they post is what you got. It's a little bit far from the beach but as a result, you will not be disturb during your sleeping time. Worth the money!
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2012

nikolas din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
nice strategic located hotel
This new hotel, is located near to every great spot in phuket. free tuk tuk is nice the staffs are nice
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2012

nikolas din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
new, nice, great location hotel
This is new and attractive hotel, got free tuk tuk, near to great spot of phuket.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2012

ZHEN din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
lovely and friendly staff
free tuk tuk to center
Alfresco is a nice hotel which value for money. There are 24 hours family mart, massage which just near by and its so convenient
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2012

Noraihan din Singapore
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Nice view and great service
Nice atmosphere of the swimming pool and clean room
the moment reach the hotel it seems small.but after given up the room it looks cosy and fine.the room is very clean and the buffet was not bad.the staff takes made a great effort on opinions nicest place in phuket.the staffs were friendly and smiley.thumbs up al fresco will definitely come back for the second time.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2012

AMANDA din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Price, clean and staff
great little hotel, clean, rooms good size, nice rooftop pool and good breakfast. Staff were excellent, friendly etc
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2012

Ngao din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
Good Room
The room
I like the room , swimming pool and the staff. If you like are looking for a place which away from the noisy town area, this can be your choice. Overall, i enjoy my stay there.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2012

sumiati din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice interior design
This hotel has beautiful interior design at the lobby and also in the bedroom. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There's also free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon mall. We can also take a walk to bangla road which has so many atrractions of nightlife.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: