Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2468 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 6,4
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Low din Singapore
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
Good service
Friendly staff, spacious rooms
I stayed four nights in this hotel, delicious breakfast, spacious rooms and clean bathroom. Is a good location if u are rent a bike. If not, hotel is provide a free tuk-tuk to the shopping mall which is near to the beach. Overall is good!
Recenzat 19 februarie 2013

Germain din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
comfortable room
location
Denied early check in as rooms were fully booked, was told to come back after 2pm. Came back at 230pm but room was not ready yet. Waited till 3pm before we were given an upgraded room which has a huge bathroom. Despite the above, the hotel receptionist was professional in handling such issues and we were alright with the whole delay.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2013

Andrew din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Small hotel with good service
Big and clean room, good location and breakfast
We have stayed in Alfresco for 3 nights in Feb 2013 and we had a very pleasant experience. The overall quality is good, room is clean and the WiFi signal is strong even in our room on 5th floor. Although we did not try the swimming pool on the roof, I think it should be ok. The breakfast is also good enough if you consider the room rate is very reasonable.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2013

XIAOLU din China
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
location is not quiet good
But room nice
next can find better place nearby sea, because have so many hotels, don not need worry
Recenzat 15 februarie 2013

Hui din China
Cupluri
Grand deluxe cu cada
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
lovely hotel and service with smile
location and service
nice rooms and stuff with smiles all the time. and theres a swimming pool on the top .
Recenzat 15 februarie 2013

Andrea din Italia
Cupluri
Grand deluxe cu cada
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2013
Nice style needs maintenance
Nice rooftop pool, clean rooms
Got upgraded to a suite at check-in. Staff was kind and check-in process took only two minutes. The room was nice but need a little bit more maintenance. Location is quite near to the shopping area and the beach and a free shuttle service runs whenever you need (should be nice if they had a number to ask for a pickup on the return way or have a fixed schedule for return pickup). Just got a problem with laundry (they forgot to send my clothes) but overall experience is fine for a budget hotel.
Recenzat 15 februarie 2013

Aashish din India
Cupluri
Grand deluxe cu cada
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Great location and lovely hotel
Beautiful rooms
About a 1 km from the patong beach but has got tuk tuk transport or you can rent bikes. The hotel is really pretty. The swimming pool on terrace is cozy as well.
Recenzat 15 februarie 2013

LUO din China
Cupluri
Cameră premier
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
good
relax
this resorts is extremly fit what I need, nice beach, nice pool, great view, etc... according to my opinion, this resort is the best among total 4 resorts at leam tong, but it is the cheapest also!
Recenzat 14 februarie 2013

LUO din China
Cupluri
Grand deluxe cu cada
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
just so so
free tuktuk transprot to beach
Frankly speaking, this hotel every thing is just medium, located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2013

LUO din China
Cupluri
Grand deluxe cu cada
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
just so so
good breakfast
Frankly speaking, this hotel every thing is just medium, located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: