Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2468 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 6,4
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Sook din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Nice & Safe Hotel for Solo Traveler
Free shuttle service; Nice swimming pool; Comfortable room
My stay was great and I slept well at night with the huge bed and soft pillows. The air-con works well and save me from the hot weather. The see-through bathroom window kept me away from my weird and scary thoughts by watching TV through the window while I'm taking shower. There is nobody at the swimming pool and it was awesome to swim like a boss and nobody care. Haha :) It feels like it's my personal pool. There is a Family Mart next to the hotel and 10 mins walk to the Jungceylon Shopping Complex. They also provides shuttle to the beach and town for free (from 8am to 10pm) Airport shuttle available too with fair charges (750THB-800THB for private car and 200THB for mini-bus)
Recenzat 19 martie 2013

EVONNE din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Comfortable clean room
Affordable price, clean, location was not bad..
Recenzat 18 martie 2013

Tajinder din India
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
It was as good as expected, totally recommended
friendly staff, breakfast, good internet
it was smooth, we were a group of 6, staying in 2 rooms (with one extra bed in each). our rooms were all set before we reached. the staff was quick and attentive. the breakfast was good. we always got the free ride to beach as well and when i injured my finger at the coral stones the staff took care of it as well. 5 stars to the staff.
Recenzat 14 martie 2013

RANGASWAMI din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
Totally worth it
Swimming poo, location, staff
Recenzat 13 martie 2013

goran din Suedia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Very nice hotel
The rooms were very nice , the pool on the roof was great and friendly staff
A great place , nice big rooms , a beautiful pool on the roof , clean in hotel , very nice people working there an close to to shopping
Recenzat 12 martie 2013

nur din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
Decent hotel and friendly, great customer service
good customer service. Clean room and bathroom. Food was average
Restaurant serves pork. For muslims, they did not make aware of this. Overall hotel is ok and value for the money. However there was no cable adapter, you have to request for it. Could not charge our phone, we had to request from other places/ our travel agent. Roof top pool was just ok, clean but not really like in the picture.
Recenzat 11 martie 2013

Vikas din India
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Very bad location and average rooms
Breakfast
The location of hotel is not at all good. Even rooms are not that great... The only plus point of hotel is breakfast. It's just a budget hotel... may be good for bachelors... but not at all good for couple... Don't choose this hotel by looking at photos posted. Rooms are dusty and you can hear construction/road vehicles noise all day and late nights... I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Recenzat 11 martie 2013

NORHISHAM din Malaezia
Cupluri
Grand deluxe cu cada
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Such An Amazing Hotel ....
Nearby to Junceylon Shopping Mall
The room is so huge and clean ... The Set up is mean for honeymoon ... The bath up is huge and spacious .. I will come back for the same hotel if I'm planning to Phuket again
Recenzat 08 martie 2013

Tiffany din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Simple hotel with great service..
the infinity pool and tuk tuk service.
We had a great stay over at alfresco. We enjoyed our morning swim over at the infinity pool and the simple morning breakfast that was good enough to fill our stomach. However, the one way tuk tuk service was pretty troublesome for us as we had to take about 10-15 mins to walk back to the hotel from patong beach and jungceylon shopping mall.And if your room were to be like us that was along the main road, it will be pretty noisy and construction work is ongoing every now and then. However, everything was value for money and we had a great stay there. Note to all : taxi is pretty expensive over at phuket. from jungceylon / patong beach back to hotel will be around 200 baht which is around SGD 8.
Recenzat 08 martie 2013

Dayiawantie din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2013
'Lovely hotel in a great location'
Fantastic rooftop pool
The staff were very helpful and friendly.Room was adequately furnished.Breakfast was good with a bit of variety.Good value for the price paid.
Recenzat 07 martie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: