Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2462 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,9
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Recenzii verificate

Set T. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
budget hotel
friendly boss & staff
Recenzat 01 mai 2013

HO Y. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
it is a very relax and comfortable trip
friendly staff,quite environment,good service provided
It is a very nice budget hotel. The environment is good in clean but when we go the tuk tuk services is not available and under maintainance
Recenzat 01 mai 2013

paradee R. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
cheap hotel room but uncomfortable
low cost , colorful decoration, near shoppingmall
it's not bad to stay here because it's cheap , near shopping mall and there are many channel on TV cable but i feel uncomfortable as follow, -there is not enough parking -small hotel -bad water heater & air conditioner - far from patong beach can't reach by walking i'm not impress with this hotel and i won't to stay here next time
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2013

Kamolrut K. din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Great and nice time in Phuket
Very friendly staff and the room price is reasonable
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2013

daryl B. din Canada
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
nice hotel and great staff
really fast internet, staff was helpful and good room service
the room was a nice color which attracted me to it. after staying the first night though i realized its quite a far walk to the beach and bangla road. the staff was nice and very helpful. i needed to book a ferry to the port to go to phi phi and they set it all up for me. free tuk tuk to the mall and bangla helped, they run til 9pm. the internet here was extremely fast, i was pleased.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2013

nicholas C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Simple and clean
helpful staff, good service and nice comfortable room.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2013

Hari R. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
Good Hotel
Cheap Hotel with excellent rooms
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2013

Azri A. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Great place
Fast internet, Near to family mart, free tuktuk.
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Greeted with cold towels and a cold drink. Got upgraded to the suites. Friendly and helpful staff around. Massage just next to the hotel. Rented a bike which is just a walking distance from the hotel. With bike, just 3mins ride to Jungceylon. 5mins to bangla road.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2013

yeeb P. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
worth for value and spacious room
Room, swimming pool
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2013

WEI L. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Stylish Swimming Pool , Comfortable stay
Stylish Swimming Pool , Red boutique design , Stylish kitchenware
1. Nice Stylish Swimming Pool at roof top , must enjoy in the morning + evening time 2. Great breakfast with stylish kitchenware , 3. Staff are great and friendly 4. No motor rental service , but can get it easily at nearby hotel 5. No airport Transfer ( minibus) ,have to book with travel agencies 6. Bathroom are nice , big and stylish
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2013