Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2468 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 6,4
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Shu din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
comfortable.
free one-way taxi to anyplace near patong, nice design, large room
this hotel is very well design, comfortable and clean.. the staff is helpful also.. the location of this hotel is quite far from the beach and also nightlife street, which is bangla rd. but the hotel does provide free one way taxi to anyplace near Patong. So, this is the advantage point. Patong is a place for beach, water sports/ activities and also nightlife.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yeo din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră premier
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
a happy holiday with my families...
cleanliness,friendly staff
Recenzat 11 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

thatchayini din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
modern design and easy access
very fast internet, 24 room service, awesome rooftop pool
the jungceylon mall is in walking distance (about 10min), near the family mart, Iraya Massage and Tanawan hotel (which u can rent their bike for 250bath a day!), 20min to Bangla Road, free tuk tuk shuttle to the beach. during my stay, i didn't hear any loud noise probably because the construction is 90% finished. most important thing is, awesome internet speed!
Recenzat 11 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Agnes din Singapore
Cupluri
Grand deluxe cu cada
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
Attentive staff, nice & clean room
Friendly staff, free shuttle to shopping centre, good breakfast
Very pleasant stay and we are very please with the staff who were very attentive and friendly. We will definitely stay there again if we go back to Phuket.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Zhenni din China
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
cheap and friendly
cheap, nice design, friendly staff1
i had a bug in my bathroom and ants over the counter. the location was not that great but there is a free shuttle to the shopping center.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jenna din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Very comfortable and overall, satisfying stay.
Clean, Comfortable, has free Wi-fi
Although this hotel is not exactly close to the where most of the attractions were (e.g jung ceylon mall, bangla road etc, it would take us about 15 min by walking to reach there), their chic and modern design, coupled with clean and comfortable rooms more than made up for it. In addition, they do also have a free shuttle service on their tuk-tuk to the shopping mall (of course, not 24/7). The staffs were friendly and helped us a lot in our enquiries. They also have a small but very nice infinity pool on the roof top. Overall, if you dont mind their location, I would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Loqman din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită Alfresco
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
I love the room. Hotel surroundings, not so much
Great room, Great Bed
Recenzat 06 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wen din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră premier
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Location consider ok,there is a distance to town
Value for money
Recenzat 06 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rahul din India
Cupluri
Cameră premier
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
not bad
large rooms, large bathrooms,fast internet
Recenzat 05 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dong din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
good hotel
cheap and jungsillon area
good, cheap, jungsilon area. use until tour..............
Recenzat 04 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: