Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2468 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 6,4
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Noor din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Beautiful and friendly
Beautiful hotel,friendly staff
Recenzat 15 mai 2014

ng din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Grand deluxe cu cada
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2014
Phuket is very nice, seafood and food delicious
Price valuable
room is not clean when we check in at midnight, n the manager extremely impolite n tell us clean up by ourselvesI think Phuket is a tourist city and we must have many choice and hope they will improve the service one day. Overall the facility and price is ok.
Recenzat 11 mai 2014

RAJENDRA din India
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
It's a budget value fr money hotel
Location, fare, no frills
Okay
Recenzat 10 mai 2014

Mark din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2014
Relatively inexpensive and basic
Clean rooms, tasteful decor
Generally fine. The island of Phuket is stunningly beautiful. The Pool always seemed to have a problem: either there was very little water, or too much and overflowing. Bathroom water was frequently brown; unpleasant to bathe and brush teeth in. Terrible buiding work outside I.e. pavements: gaping, dangerous holes.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2014

Allan din Singapore
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
It's a mistake that we book in this hotel!
breakfast only
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2014

Rachel din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
The room was hot and not what the website said
Central location , close to taxi, fast check in check our
Was disappointed in the whole place. The beds were hard, the room was hot, the bathroom smelt like mould and the pool wasn't even functioning. Will not be recommending this place to anyone anytime soon. Majority of the staff where lovely, except the staff member who checked us out she was sleeping at the desk and acted like she couldn't be bothered even though it was her job.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2014

Kallaya din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
comfortable & near beach
bed room wifi
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2014

claudine din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2014
Good value and nice brekkie.
good value, nice quiet breakfast time, comfy bed
The rooms were nice and good value and the breakfast was great. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. A bit disappointed that the free shuttle into Patong Beach that is advertised on the website was not available, it was one of the main reasons i booked this hotel which is a bit further back from the beach and a tough walk in 35deg weather so paid for a Tuktuk a few times. So suggest you check before you book if you require shuttle and also there is no room service either which is also advertised on their website. The pool is only very small and your view is a brick wall but its cool and its wet if you need a dip. All in all we had a good stay but I think they need to update their website and remove what is not available.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2014

Shoelan din Belgia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
Ideal hotel to relax
Quiet surroundings, clean rooms, nice swimming pool
Good hotel to relax after busy Bangkok. Everything is more or less within walking distance: Beach, Otop Market, Night Market, Jungceylon... Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. We did have an issue with a leaking air conditioning unit; but when we complained about this, it was attended to & fixed within the hour. Although it tries to be an art/design hotel, it lacks the last finishing touches here and there to reach that status.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2014

Muhammad din Singapore
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Comfortable and reasonable
Clean and friendly staff
The hotel is suitable for couples or youngsters who spend most of their time shopping and doing activities in phuket. Its about 300-500 metres away from the main attraction areas so called the bangla road stretch. People would need to pass through jungceylon shopping centre to the main atrraction unless u guys rent out a bike then there wouldnt b any much problem.
Recenzat 31 martie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: