Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2466 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

LIM din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Nil
Staff
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2015

Craig din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră premier
Sejur 10 nopți în decembrie 2014
Rude staff, small swimming pool
I was happy with the location of this hotel, if you have a motorbike you can get to everywhere. I have never stayed at a hotel with such rude cleaners. Every time i would ask them something they would turn there back and talk in there language and ignore me (they are not thai people). This went on for about 5 days every time i saw them on the hall way it would happen. I eventually complained to the reception and there boss spoke to them and after that they where nicer. The swimming pool is tiny and there isn't enough lounges for people to sit on near the pool. The wifi didn't work, it said i was connected but i could not use the internet. Most of the other staff was friendly except for the cleaner being absolute rude.
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2015

Amir din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Grand deluxe cu cada
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Value for money
Location between mall & beach, breakfast, clean room
Easy to find, nice neighborhood
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2015

Ching din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Hotel
Food, service, room
Great
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

HARIJANTO din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Mr. Daniel
far from the beach and food
Stayed 4 night at Alfresco Hotel during my Christmas Trip really disappointed The staff not friendly and the breakfast also poor Only Amanda the lady at the front office always smile when see the customers and helpfull Will find another hotel for my next trip to Phuket
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

greg din Australia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
good wifi and lcd tv basic good value
staff breaky bed
Good value for money
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015

Shih din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Noisy hotel
Staff
Extremely noisy hotel
Recenzat 31 decembrie 2014

Prashant din Malaezia
Cuplu
Grand deluxe cu cada
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Average Hotel
Location, Friendly Staff & Rooftop Pool
This hotel has a great location, friendly staff (some cannot speak English) and a pretty good rooftop pool. Quite overpriced especially during peak seasons and don't be fooled by the pictures. They were probably taken a while back when the hotel was new. This would certainly be rated as a budget hotel in my opinion. Would not pay so much again.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014

greg din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
good for price
staff breaky
Good but think they give you a tired room with agoda book yourself maybe not cheaper
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2014

Per din Suedia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Nice hotel
Rooms, pool, staff
Stayed only 4 days. Nice clean hotel situated a bit from the beach but OK with 15 min walk.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: