Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 107 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,2
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,1
Aranjare după

Allan G. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an
close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2015

Kanjanaporn P. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2015

MOHAMAD A. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Recenzat 06 mai 2015

isa J. din Bahrein
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
good
loceshen
Recenzat 06 mai 2015

isa J. din Bahrein
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
bad
2C Phuket Hotel
Recenzat 06 mai 2015

Angginta A. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2015

mohamad H. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Recenzat 17 martie 2015

Tobias R. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015

felix Y. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
nice
nice
nice
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2014

Raja A. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Reasonable and nice place for backpackers!
Location, atmosphere and service.
I am pleased with the service and satisfied with the room. The staffs are friendly too! Thank you very much. I will go back again soon!
Recenzat 13 august 2014