Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 108 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,2
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,1
Aranjare după

Carly din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2015
So pleasant
Staff, location, cost!
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2015

Allan din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an
close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2015

Kanjanaporn din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Standard cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2015

MOHAMAD din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Recenzat 06 mai 2015

isa din Bahrein
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
good
loceshen
Recenzat 06 mai 2015

isa din Bahrein
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
bad
2C Phuket Hotel
Recenzat 06 mai 2015

Angginta din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard cu pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2015

mohamad din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard cu pat dublu
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Recenzat 17 martie 2015

Tobias din Germania
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015

felix din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard cu pat dublu
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
nice
nice
nice
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: