Superb 9,1
pe baza a 451 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 451 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,8
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,5
  • Servicii 9,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,4
Aranjare după

Larry din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
The greatest!!
It's all true. This is a great place to stay. It's on the main road but only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Location is 10 minutes by motorbike into town. My room was in the back and very quiet Beds are very comfy and wifi worked fine. Breakfast is good, not great. The hosts Paul and Aika are what make this place work. The owner should make them part owners, give them a raise or whatever else it takes to keep them. They are the main reason that Mermaid gets its excellent ratings.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016

Anna din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Perfect Stay
Was there for 3 nights and had a great stay! Staff went beyond their duties to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. The room was very clean and we had no issues at all. Highly recommended!!
Recenzat 25 martie 2016

Claire din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Best possible location and staff
Accomodations, staff and location
This place is TOP NOTCH. Paul and the staff went above and beyond in giving advice, setting us up with unique tours, and even helping me call my airline to order a vegetarian meal. The location is TOTALLY UNBEATABLE, its a 30 second walk to the beach--you can go back and forth during the day. Its actually a very nice hotel with room service, fancy beds, etc. THANK YOU PAUL AND STAFF
Recenzat 23 martie 2016

Pavol din Slovacia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Excellent !
Me and my husband loved this hotel. We will come back for sure! Everything was so great ! All staff was very nice to us. I contacted a hotel via email if they can pick up us at the pier at Ko Lanta. Communication was excellent and fast. They answered me all questions I had. When we arrived to the pier, Paul was waiting for us. He took us to the hotel. He explained to us everything, where to go, what to see, where to go to the beach, etc. He recommended to us to rent a motorbike for a day ( by hotel). It cost only 250 Baths. Breakfast were served by Paul or other staff. We could choose what to eat. I liked it very much. Everybody is so nice there. Still smiling and asking if everything is all right. We were feeling very good at this hotel. Hotel is very clean. The beach is very close to hotel and it is so amazing ! Very hot water in the sea. There is a couple of restaurants close to hotel which offer a delicious food. There is 7/11 shop and pharmacy close to the hotel, too. We recommend this hotel to everybody. You will feel here very good. Everything is so great. Staff is still smiling and is very helpful :-)
Recenzat 21 martie 2016

James din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Attentive and clean
attentive staff, clean from top to bottom, and helpful
Usually we're not needy guests; we just show up to a hotel, leave, and figure everything out by ourselves...but when we were at Lanta Mermaid it seemed that we were constantly needing things, perhaps because it was the last part of our 3 week long trip and we were tired. We needed motorcycles, directions, early check-in, new boat tickets, cancel reservations, improve the a/c, and on and on. The staff were attentive and took care of all our needs without any hassle. Everything they booked for us was exactly what we wanted. The rooms were plenty large, clean, and quiet. Thanks for the great time!
Recenzat 03 martie 2016

PANAT din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Cute hotel, friendly staff
Cute hotel friendly staff
Recenzat 29 februarie 2016

Sean din Canada
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe dublă sau twin cu vedere spre mare
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!
Recenzat 29 februarie 2016

junhua din China
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
excellent place to stay
brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2016

Anette din Irlanda
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 14 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette
Recenzat 22 februarie 2016

William din Canada
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,
Recenzat 07 februarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: