Superb 9,1
pe baza a 451 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 451 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,8
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,5
  • Servicii 9,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,4
Aranjare după

Nadine din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Nice hotel!
The staff were amazingly helpful, the room was very nice and it was close to a very nice beach.
Our hotel manager was very good about helping us organize things we wanted to do, like snorkeling, renting a scooter bike, getting to and from the airport, and making suggestions for dining out. The hotel is immaculate, and we got one of the rooms in the back of the hotel which looked out on a nice scene of green! Thank you Lanta Mermaid!
Recenzat 22 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hayley din Taiwan
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2014
Was very pleasent stay!
Good service, clean,and good breakfasts.
Great experience, hotel staff was very attentive and helpful. initiatively offered to confirm our next hotel booking and transportation. Provided lots services to make out stay very comfy and easy, laundry service ,rent bikes etc...Breakfasts was very good. Highly recommended.
Recenzat 21 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Robert din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Overrated
Close enough to beach, good breakfast, beautiful island.
Don't know what the fuss is about, the hotel has no pool, no restaurant and is located next to a busy road with much traffic and the owner is a real detail nazi. Hotel condition is worn. Close enough to the beach with about a 4min walk. Breakfast is good.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Julie din Canada
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2014
Beach/snorkeling paradise
Clean, good location, thai architecture
Excellent service/good value. We would definitely recommend and go back.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joy din Canada
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Awesome Place to Stay!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Had a great stay at this hotel - cannot say enough nice things. The place is beautiful, smartly designed, comformtable and super clean. The staff is so nice and very helpful - especially Chai - thank you so much for all your great recommedations! The breakfast is great. The location is great, super close to the beach. The room exceeded expectations. Overall, highly recommend this place!
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jessie din Canada
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
The Lanta Mermaid was a great place to stay.
Clean, friendly staff, and AC.
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and booked a boat your and motorbike rentals for us, and had good advice for restaurants. Our room was large and clean, and there was plenty of hot water for showers.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Carole din Elveţia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Great little hotel with really helpful staff
Cleanliness, price, staff
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lanta Mermaid. I thought we might regret not booking a hotel directly on the beach but we didn't at all because it was just across the street (albeit a rather busy one). We had a mountain view room which was very quiet and we slept well. There are some rules to respect in the house but they all make complete sense so it was not a problem at all. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast which was Western only. I eat better bread, butter, jam on a daily basis here at home so it would have been nice to have the option of at least one Asian breakfast (a tasty Thai soup would have been great). Other than that, no complaint, everything was great and the staff was very helpful to book our transfer and activities.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vincent din Canada
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2013
The people make it great.
Breakfast, great room,great staff.
Everyone was helpful, everything went smoothly. You can feel the love that goes into running the place. They really watch out for you. The room was very clean, comfortable, decent location. Breakfast was excellent - some of the best we've had this trip.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Andy din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2013
very enjoyable
friendly staff, location and cleanliness
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lee din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
All the staff and boss very friendly and nice !!
Clean , Friendly , Comfortable
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: