Înapoi la info hotel

Superb 9,1
pe baza a 446 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 446 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,8
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,5
  • Calitate-preţ 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,4
Aranjare după

Avilay J. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Excellent Hotel
Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
Recenzat 10 martie 2015

nita S. din Suedia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
The best
super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Recenzat 09 martie 2015

Kerri W. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Recenzat 08 martie 2015

Joni M. din Finlanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2015
Lovely hotel with an excellent location
Staff, service, location
Excellent
Recenzat 04 martie 2015

Molly L. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Great Spot
Staff performance, convenience, comfort
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2015

Michael S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid
Nice room, great shower , friendly service
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Recenzat 25 februarie 2015

Maree D. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2015

Dane O. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Recenzat 16 februarie 2015

Rebecca S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2015

Albert L. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2015