Superb 9,1
pe baza a 451 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 451 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,8
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,4
Aranjare după

Ghislain din Canada
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Recenzat 15 mai 2015

Celestina din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2015

Tabea din Germania
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2015

Assawapongkasem din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2015

Derek din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2015
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

JAMES din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 12 nopți în martie 2015
Perfection
Cleanliness, staff, & location
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Recenzat 29 martie 2015

Eugene din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Very helpful staff
Helpful staff, clean, value
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Recenzat 27 martie 2015

Chris din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Awesome hotel near the beach
Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
Recenzat 23 martie 2015

CHUAN din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
2 dormitoare deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.
Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Recenzat 22 martie 2015

Charlotte din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Amazing Hotel!!! Should be more star!!
Beach 5 mins walk across the road, Lovely people who were so helpful and happy!, Lovely room and bed made up lovely!
Brilliant! which we could have stayed more than 1 night but we had a schedule to stick too so we couldn't. we shall be back!
Recenzat 13 martie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: