Superb 9,1
pe baza a 451 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 451 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,8
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,4
Aranjare după

Peter din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2013
Mermaid hotel is delightful
fast WIFI, friendly and knowledgeable staff, comfy room
We had a really nice time while in Koh Lanta, in part because we stayed at Lanta Mermaid hotel. Chai and the others at Mermaid were all friendly and knowledgeable about the things we wanted to do in Koh Lanta. They helped us to rent a scooter, and arranged transport to Railay beach.
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2013

Sital din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Good
Clean and central
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013

suwan din Thailanda
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Bad service
There is nothing.
The tomboy receptionist was not friendly. I was directed to take off my shoes in the lobby area. You need to pay 2000 baht for keycard deposit. I also faced the unexpected rules and regulations on the door panel when I got in. You must pay 4000 baht fine for making spot or any oil stain on the bed sheet. It's ridiculous for the guests staying hotels. It's very expensive fine for the cheap looking bed sheets. The breakfast is quite good, but the table in dinning room is not enough. I was asked to leave, even I had not not finished my my meal. I don't reckon to stay here because there many clean hotels and guesthouses along the road.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013

Chris din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Very clean, well-organised, close to the beach
Clean, nice rooms, great staff
This place is run with a lot of care and attention even though it's quite a modest hotel. The decor and upkeep make it feel shiny and new, and the rooms are tastefully decorated and a decen t size with TV, fridge and good shower. The staff are very helpful, speak good English and quick to fix any issues. The hotel is on the road and a 5 minute walk to Klong dao Beach
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2013

Leonard din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012
great stay, would definitely stay again
I agree with all other reviews....No.1. cant fault this place
Recenzat 30 martie 2013

leslie din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
great
modern, clean and friendly staff
Recenzat 27 martie 2013

BEVERLEY din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2013
Boutique Hotel of the highest quality.
Great rooms, real comfort and all the staff were lovely.
Whoever put this business together was a professional hotelier of great taste and design flair, who knows what guests hope to expect and supplies it with great charm. This follows through to the training of the staff who were brilliant, always appearing happy, with smiles and a few friendly words when we met. We have nothing but praise for the high standard achieved at the Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel. Just bear in mind that the front rooms facing the sea do have road noise when the patio doors to the balcony are open. Fine when closed. The rear rooms do not suffer from this problem.
Recenzat 21 martie 2013

Deirdre din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Fantastic Hotel offering a first class service
Everything just perfect.
We booked this Hotel through Agoda for just 3 nights but kept extending our stay. The Lanta Mermaid offers wonderfully clean and decorated rooms, a bright and cheerful environment and a first class breakfast. It is situated just over the road from a clean, safe and sandy beach and not far from the shops near Saladan Pier. The sea is clear and clean and the sunsets are simply breathtaking. The owners do everything they can to make your stay more comfortable, including providing beach mats and towels. They are more than happy to arrange tours and even helped us to hire a moped for three days - we had had great fun driving round the island and got to see places we would not have been able to otherwise. The Hotel is within walking distance of many fine places to dine, including restaurants on the beach. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody looking for comfort at a reasonable cost in Koh Lanta. I sincerely wish the owners every success for the future.
Recenzat 10 martie 2013

Michael din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2013
Lovely hotel, great service but on a busy road.
Lovely room. owners really helpful and friendly.
Hotel was really lovely and just 100 yards from the beach. However it was situated on the main road which was very busy and noisy. The owners are really helpful and friendly and do everything to make your stay enjoyable. Breakfast was very good, cooked to order and served promptly.
Recenzat 06 martie 2013

frank din Belgia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
good
clean, close to saladan
nice accomodation owners very focused on hygiene. breakfast ok, but nothing special. room was noisy because we were on the roadside, very busy road.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: