Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 695 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Gergely din Ungaria
Cuplu
Ventilator standard
Sejur 19 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Best guesthouse ever!
Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Recenzat 01 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marc din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great friendly owners & staff
Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Brandy din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 14 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Wonderful stay!!
The hospitality, the location, and value for money were all top notch!
Had a wonderful stay here. TaTar is the man! Upon arriving, he sat down with us and showed us all the major points of interest, how long it should take to walk, how much a tuk tuk should cost, etc. Any time we had any questions at all, he always had a great answer and was most helpful. Always cheerful, remembered our names, was such a pleasure! The room was perfect for our needs, roomy enough, hot shower and a/c. The place is centrally located in Old Town within walking distance from temples, restaurants, bars, etc. We rented a scooter, super easy. Ate at the restaurant, good food, awesome fruit shakes! Would highly recommend this place!
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

On din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sarah din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Ventilator standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Emilie din Danemarca
Călător în grup
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gergely din Ungaria
Cuplu
Cameră Dublă sau Twin ventilator
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Zieerwan din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Ventilator standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Benjamin din Germania
Cuplu
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hooi din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2015
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: