Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 694 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Theo din Olanda
Turiști solitari
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2016

Haley din Canada
Cupluri
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Top notch place to stay.
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016

chinchin din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Junior Guesthouse
1 star hotel
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

tomaz din Slovenia
Turiști solitari
Ventilator standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good value for money
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

Yi din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Thank you!
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Keith din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Chang Mai visit
Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
Recenzat 19 martie 2016

Krista din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw
helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.
Recenzat 03 martie 2016

Tomas din Republica Cehă
Cupluri
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Super hotel
Excellent staff, great location, I warmly recommend
Recenzat 01 martie 2016

Ralf din Germania
Turiști solitari
Standard cu aer condiţionat
Sejur 11 nopți în februarie 2016
Great Staff, good location!
Great location, close to all and still quietly and green. staff is truly outstanding, they are like a family. Superb value for money.
Recenzat 29 februarie 2016

Archcena din Franţa
Cupluri
Ventilator standard
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!
Recenzat 29 februarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: