Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 684 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,8
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2

Patrick M. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2014
Making an effort
Tata, location
Really liked the fact that Tata made the effort to speak with me in Thai and help me practice. I was sick (or at least in CM to go to the doctor and dentist) so my overall experience was pretty antisocial- my choice not theirs. Room was average. Breakfast was a little pricey for what you got. Might stay again but I generally like to shop around.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2014

michael G. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 10 nopți în decembrie 2013
a real chilled out stay
value for money very friendly and helpful staff very quiet location
it was a very welcoming and relaxing stay the rooms were what you paid for i liked the location very relaxed and quiet the staff couldnt do enough to make your stay an experience to remember
Recenzat 22 august 2014

valerie G. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Fabulous staff!
The staff, the price, the location
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!
Recenzat 05 august 2014

Annelies R. din Belgia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Friendly english speaking staff, good excursions,
Excursions, staff was the best, big clean rooms, jacuzzi, food excellent
Fantastic stay! In the old centrum! Staff was very friendly, good food, Nice rooms!..
Recenzat 15 iulie 2014

andrew S. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2014
great budget guesthouse
booking of tours in chiang mai from front desk was a bonus with good price given and you dont need to search around for a good price
great budget hotel. the staff were very friendly and nice. 300bht if you want to bring a guest back so not guest friendly hotel. otherwise good place to stay for site seeing around chiang mai. had a good stay and nice city. the staff were very accommodating for all guests . thanks for a great time :)
Recenzat 02 iulie 2014

Jenessa L. din Canada
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!
The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2014

Cynthia D. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2014
Great Choice
Cleanliness Location Staff
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel
Recenzat 28 iunie 2014

Bethan W. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Homey, relaxing and comfortable
The staff!
Staff make you feel at home and our room was comfy and clean with good wifi and AC
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014

Giacomo C. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, good food
The guys that run this place are great , very helpful, chatty and funny! The food is delicious , especially the yellow curry! Real thai food at great prices. The rooms are great value.
We stayed at junior house for one night. And then extended it for another. Suddenly we were there for 5 days! We also went back on our return to CM. For the prices, the friendly staff and the good food, we would recommend it!
Recenzat 12 iunie 2014

Federica P. din Italia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great staff!
Staff, location, cleaniness
We would definitely go back there! The owners and the staff are amazingly friendly and helpful and really make you feel at home! The guesthouse is centrally located behind the oldest temple in Chiang Mai. The rooms are very simple (we had one with fan)but comfortable and quiet.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2014