Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2443 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Sohan din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Old but low cost
It was good budget hotel.. Really cheap .... But felt like old hotel needed facelift... Felt like really old property....
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2016

chompoonuch din Thailanda
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Good location
One of good location in Chiangmai because the hotel was near tapae gate by take a few minutes walk
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

Andrea din Ungaria
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Perfect place to stay in Chiang Mai
Location of the hotel is perfect, absolutely clear room, nice staff.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2016

suparat din Olanda
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Very nice big rooms
good location near Thapae gate
Recenzat 22 februarie 2016

Rungroj din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Nearby the city and convenience to visit around chaingmai city.
Nice room with beautiful mountain view. Staff is good service.
Recenzat 20 februarie 2016

Quyen din Vietnam
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good for money
Spacious room, toilet drainage clogged up, staff quite nonchalant
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016

JIAER din China
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Awful
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016

Peter din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2016

Suresh din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016

MAYUMI din Japonia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
I would come back
It was discounted, so very very good value for money. Large clean room was very comfortable. I liked it that I could get the hot drinking water for free near the front desk for my morning coffee.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: