Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2448 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Mari din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2013
Comfortable, clean, value for money
large room, centrally located, good breakfast
We were satisfied, we had a relaxing stay, no hassle, tour operator friendly and so helpful
Recenzat 20 august 2013

oscar din Spania
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
good
quality ~ price
Recenzat 20 august 2013

Vasu din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
bad , not recommend
uncleaned room , stinky , but good location
the best thing is the price it is cheap.
Recenzat 19 august 2013

robert din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 28 nopți în iulie 2013
pleasant ... better than most cheap hotels
room size, location, price.
It is a tired hotel, but it was clean and had large rooms, with aircon'. Daily maid service. There are cheaper, but this was more than adequate. I would happily stay there again. Excellent location very near, but not in the city moat. (75 meters). with safe/secure underground parking. All round pretty good.... just a tad "tired"
Recenzat 14 august 2013

Irwan din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Very large room, clean, great breakfast
Clean, large room, great breakfast
Beeakfast was great, but you must walking 100m to peninsula hotel to have your breakfast
Recenzat 13 august 2013

monica din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
good value for money
good location, buffet breakfast, big room
Nice big room, good location, good buffet breakfast. can walk to most attractions in city or easy to use public transport.
Recenzat 08 august 2013

monica din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
nice room, ok location, good breakfast
good breakfast, big room
Hotel staff not particularly friendly on arrival. nice room, very big, had problems with wifi not working often. location is ok, just outside city walls, can walk everywhere.
Recenzat 08 august 2013

Dustin din Canada
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
great hotel for the price
location, price, friendly staff
Recenzat 07 august 2013

sharon din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2013
good hotel in good location
location, large room easy acces to town
Good hotel with easy acces to town. Would have preferred the breakfast to be served in this hotel rather than having to walk to sister hotel (3 min walk away)
Recenzat 07 august 2013

Fiona din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Large room, mosquitos, mix of staff
location, large rooms
our stay at the royal panerai hotel chiang mai was average. the first room we were in was terrible as it was filled with mosquitos - not just one or two - after a very long journey we did not have the energy to change rooms. The unfriendly staff changed our room eventually. While the day staff were unfriendly teh night staff were very helpful when we were having issues with a flight. The location is good.
Recenzat 05 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: