Foarte bun 7,3
pe baza a 2449 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2449 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

sermsak din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
good
fair price
very good hotel,not expensive,central of town chiangmai province..... I will booking again in next time.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

Kumiko din Japonia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
A bit far from center but it's pretty good
clean and comfortable room, cheap
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

Andrew din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2013
good value for money
value, room, location
had a good stay. for the price, the location is good, close enough to the centre to walk anywhere. the room was great, clean and comfortable. i would recommend it to any budget traveler who wants a little more comfort.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2013

Jessica din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2013

Pham din Vietnam
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Good hotel in good place with good rate.
Good location, nice room and good price.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2013

Sanittha din Thailanda
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Good service and Good Location
Good location, good service, feel safe
Although this hotel is not big but all accommodation provided is in standard. Staff is nice with good service mind. We feel safe to stay here. The location is good and convenience to go for shopping at night market. All in all we satisfy with Royal Panerai Hotel.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2013

Suwit din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Room was tired and worn out
Unfriendly front staffs, room was worn out, no restaurant situated in the hotel
We decided to stay at this hotel due to my favorite hotel 'Imm Thaphae' was full. Front staffs were not very friendly they might not be happy with their job, no restaurant situated in the hotel, breakfast was available only at 'Royal Peninsula' which is the sister hotel located around 200 m from Royal Panerei, no one told us that the hotel also offers 'free shuttle' between Royal Panerei and Royal Pennisula hotel. You get what you pay for I guess but never again Royal Panerei.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2013

Tatyana din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Would stay here again
Breakfast, value for $$, modern
I booked during a promotion and it was really worth it. Breakfast was really good.. though we had to walk to the sister hotel (not far). THe room was clean and modern. Usually there is a songtaew outside to take you where you need to go. Can walk to some restaurants but have to cross a semi-busy intersection.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2013

Jessica din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2013

Tiffany din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Clean. Comfortable. Awesome experience
Clean. Affordable. Cheap. Perfect location
Everything was really good. However wifi are not functioning well. We can only use it at lobby.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: