Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2407 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,4
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0

dimitrios N. din Grecia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
good but no facilities hotel
good room,quiet
in general good stay but no breakfast there,u need to go to another hotel
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2013

Minaxi S. din Kenya
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
It was good n enjoyed
cleanliness, good locatiom, good staff
It was very nice. I can recommend to my friends. Homely feeling.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2013

ERMINA S. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
COMFORTABLE
LARGE ROOM, LARGE BATHROOM AND CLEANESS
Its pleasant, because this hotel near to Tha Pha Gate, market and food market. Transportation from this hotel its very easy.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013

Thierry T. din Mauritius
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Worth it
location was ideal. totally value for money. easy to book trips
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2013

Marnee B. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Ok budget hotel
large room, good location, clean
Overall our stay was good the room was a decent size but we were disappointed after paying for a room with a balcony it was sealed off with the air conditioning unit in it which got extremely hot and made the bathroom feel like a sauna. We were also shocked when we checked out as they charged us extra because there was a miniscule bloodstain on one of our sheets from my partner stubbing his toe the night before. We have travelled Thailand extensively and never come across anything like this before.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2013

DAVID T. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Unfriendly receptionists -but good value for what
cheap price
The hotel is quite close to the city centre, however I found the receptionists especially during the day to be very unfriendly and unapproachable. This is especially the case when you need something, It appeared to me they just did not want to be bothered with any extra duty. I would personally never stay there again due to the impact the receptionists had on my holiday in a negative way unfortunately .
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2013

Supavat S. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Good location, cheap and clean
Very good location, can walk to walking street and price is reasonable
Good location in downtown, close to walking street, 7-11 store and price is very cheap.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2013

helen K. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Bargain!
Value for money, spacious room, big comfortable bed
If you're looking for a bit of comfort on a budget then this could be the place. Large spotless room avec cable TV, fridge and decent wifi. Smiley helpful staff. And quiet but still only a 5 minute stroll along the moat to the city walls. Ok....so it's not oozing with character and it's not a pretty hotel but this is the second time we've stayed here and we will definitely return as loved the bath with plug and the big reasonably comfortable bed.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2013

Ben C. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Best budget hotel in Chiang Mai
Very cheap, not too far from old city
Great value for money. Large rooms with comfortable beds
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2013

Juha J. din Finlanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
good value for money
Good location, good value for money and a good breakfast
We stayed only for one night and it was just fine as what we needed was a place to stay over night. The room could do with some renovation but it was clean and quite large room.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2013