Foarte bun 7,3
pe baza a 2449 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2449 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Alwyn din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
budget
location cleanish es
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2013

peng din China
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
good
Staff Performance
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2013

Alwyn din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
u get what u paid for maybe a bit less
location thats about it
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2013

Jonathan din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 7 nopți în martie 2013
very good hotel
cheap clean good area recommend
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2013

Leslie din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
ok for the price
location, comfortable room, price.
the room was very good, but no safe and shower bracket broken. not notified of no breakfast in the hotel until we got there. breakfast was a 200m walk up the road, on days it rained there was transport provided. good location just outside of the city wall, no problem with noise, transport easy to get. for the price ok
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2013

Han din China
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good choice, value for money.
good staff, big&clean rooms, cheap price.
Generally, the hotle is good, not expensive, near the center of Chiang Mai, but the decoration is a little old, the furniture and the electrical equipments have long history, the bed is not so comfortable.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2013

monica din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
quite affordable, comfortable, convenient
price, convenience, service
so good we have decided to stay for three weeks,the breakfast was very tasty and sufficiently varied
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2013

James din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Repeat client - last time
not so sure there was something I liked, price
breakfast not in the hotel staff can't call a taxi for early morning shower drain clogged balcony has a window and isn't a balcony
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2013

James din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Repeat client, all good
not so sure there was something I standout
been here a few times, sad the breakfast included is now closed in the hotel and you have to walk to a nearby hotel, sucked it was raining. Wifi ok, reception ok during the day, 05:30 departure -staff would not call a taxi for me, barely made my flight out.
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2013

klaus din Germania
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Good if not best value hotel in chiang Mai
price, room, location
Since they left the FX group it appears to me that they dont change prices not anymore so much this is a benefit. I usde this hotel once a month so for me its the best deal around
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: