Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2407 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,4
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0

hui T. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
affordable
cost and room size
it was located within the just outside the old city and is about 1km from thapae gate and the night markets. the only confusing thing for the songtheaws could be having two Royal hotels located side by side. however, the room, though large, wasn't well maintained. there are no facilities in the hotel
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2013

PEIYU L. din Taiwan
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Confortable hotel
Large room spacious hotel helpful staff
It's a comfortable hotel!! THere is a 7-11 convenient next door!!!THe room we got is large. But the air conditioner did not work well. We turn on for 1 hour we still felt hot!!! They send someone to fix it, actually the staff clean the net in the air conditioner. But after cleaning , it works well!! The location is not in the city central so if you go to any sightseeing you have take transportation!! Or you can hire the motorbike from them the price is good!!
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2013

David B. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Big room, good value
comfort, staff, price
Had a nice stay here and extended our stay. Room was very good and big with furniture for luggage. Enjoyed the variety of English tv channels. Staff very polite and helpful and they contacted someone we rented a motorcycle through. Only complaint is some noise by doors of people going in and out late at night/early in the morning and nearby motorcycle shop. Kind of a pain crossing the busy canal street.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2013

Thomas O. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2013
cheap and cheerful
cheap, claen and easy access to the city
i like this hotel and have stayed quite a few times clean and located just outside the old city on the corner just behind the moat. if you have a scooter which is the best mode of transport in chaing mai) its ideal because the car park is just below the hotel. its about 10 mins walk from the night bizarre, restaurants and the main nightlife. and most of all its cheap
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2013

JUN W. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Value for money
Good value and location
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2013

JUN W. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
convenient
Clean hotel. Good value for money
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2013

Paul D. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good value and location
Room size, value, location
Overall I paid for most basic room and it was fine, nice and big and good bathroom. Good Value.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2013

Geert V. din Belgia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Budget hotel
Located near night bazar area
This is a budget hotel. Dont expect too much. Hotel looks old, rooms are old and noisy. You can hear everything from your neighbours. I will not stay here again
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

TAN L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Value for money
Quiet , fast wifi and large room
Good price and away from the night life noise. If you are like to do shopping ,this is not suitable. You need take a tuk tuk cost about 20baht/pax. Need to walk a bit to have local food. Not so convenience if you travel with old age people or young kids. Location. Is far from the city area or night market.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

Cyrus A. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
It was nice and convenient
Location, room size, price
It was okay. I'd book it again if I return to Chiang Mai
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2013