Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2406 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,4
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0

Peter A. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Adequate for the money
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Nothing exciting, have definately had better valued places but fine. Liked the Australian TV channel.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2013

Kim S. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
Value for money budget hotel with large rooms.
Large Rooms, Friendly Staff and No fuss.
For the money I paid for, it is superb value, may be more worthwhile to stay in some guesthouse down the road. Definitely recommended!
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2013

Juan T. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
budget and comfortable experience
comfortable, value for money, nice food
Overall it was a good experience staying at Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai just that you need to work about 5mins to another hotel for breakfast. The breakfast was good too. The tour receptionist was very helpful too. A club is also nearby.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2013

Marian L. din Irlanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Luxury
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful, Rooms
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful we really appricate all her help we compared some other tours in the town but Joy is very trustworthy and honest she made our stay here, amazing, Thank You!!
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2013

Hui C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
out of town but comfortable stay
clean, big room and friendly staff
Out of town but comfortable stay with the clean and big room. The staff is friendly as well.
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2013

thamarath S. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
the best hotel i ever for pricing and standard
large standard cheap
easy to commute cheap large standard a lot parking
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2013

Lucia E. din Argentina
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Large room, great breakfast
breakfast, large room and good bed
nice sleep in this hotel! the rooms are large and confortable. Is possible to go to a swimming pool a 200m in another hotel. The breakfast is really good even if you have to take it in another place (200m).
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2013

Noppawan P. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Value for money
Car park, fast c/i, near old city
The hotel itself is simple but value for money we paid. We have car, so their safe car park is important to us. They have fitness, even we never use but it's worth for somebody to get this by paying 30$ a night.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2013

edward G. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Really not great at all very disappointed
there were none unfortunately
First impression was not good with unfriendly reception staff and from there really went downhill. The hotel description needs updating this is a pretty old and worn out hotel that at the time was being managed by Furuma Hotels from Bangkok so expected better but we were told that Furuma were cancelling their contract hence I think the staff were unhelpful most of the time. The room was pretty grim even after upgrade and breakfast was generally a joke -you had to walk possibly 300metres to another (sister) hotel for breakfast - hard luck if was raining. Overall very poor hotel and guess was in its last days.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2013

kanchana R. din Thailanda
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
good location resonable price
good location , resonable price ,comfortable room
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2013