Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2440 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Xu din China
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
good enough
close to the old city
Very happy
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2014

Tran din Vietnam
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
clean, nice room. the staffs are very helpful.
clean, nice staff
The hotel room is clean and nice. The staff is very helpful The location take about 10 mins to the center by tuk tuk.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2014

Kenneth din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
Pleasant and Clean
Clean, Attentive Staff, Quiet
Located about 20mins walk from Ta Phae gate, Royal Panerai is a basic budget hotel. Neither here nor there, but value for money.
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2014

Shirley din Canada
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Convenient location
Location, quiet, nice staff
I stayed at the hotel a couple of times and found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The rooms are large and clean, although occasionally, you can hear neighbours if they have their tv on a high volume. I did not notice a restaurant, so, took advantage of buying food from the food stalls and storing them in the fridge. The location is a ten minute walk from the Trae Pra gate and food stalls which I found convenient. The tuk tuks at the hotel are overpriced, so, you are better off walking to the corner and hailing a red taxi, then negotiating a more reasonable fare.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014

Jan din Republica Cehă
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Very nice, clean and cheap hotel
clean, cheap, good service
It is big Hotel in the corner of Historical center of Chiang Mai. Room was clean and beds comfortalbe. AC was working fine. It is 20 minute walk to the historical Wats and Temples. By taxi 20 minute to the Airport. It is possible to hire a motorbike and arrange trips in this hotel. We were very sattisfied with this hotel and can recomend it!
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014

john din Olanda
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
a very nice and quite hotel
clean big rooms, friendly staff, good location
i had a good time in this hotel, because it was not far from restaurants and sightseeings
Recenzat 28 martie 2014

Sue din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Good value, not bad location
staff, value for money, room size
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.
Recenzat 24 martie 2014

Pithai din Thailanda
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Nice clean rooms, centrally located
clean rooms, nice staff, centrally located
Recenzat 22 martie 2014

Zachary din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Nice Stay
Price, location, staff
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.
Recenzat 20 martie 2014

Katie din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff
Affordable, staff and location
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.
Recenzat 18 martie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: