Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2412 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,4
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Stephany W. din Olanda
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Nice stay
staff, location, big room
Room service everydayw as delightful and the complementary water was great. The shower is a bit outdated an sprays all over the place. The wifi is awful. Good place to stay if you get a good deal (20 bucks)
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2014

AUCHUKRON V. din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
It ok
Every thing ok
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2014

SHANSHAN L. din China
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
nice,good,value
service,good environment,value for money
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2014

Matthew H. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great location, clean and safe.
Cleanliness, location, service
I enjoyed my stay very much. My only criticism would be that despite there being a "do not disturb" tab on my door I was often woken up by the loud conversations some of the staff were having on their two way radios. I'd suggest turning them down. Other than that a lovely stay in a clean hotel just a short ride away from many restaurants, bars and markets.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2014

Ornuma P. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
cheap hotel
cheap, in town,
at first we booked only one night just to see if it okay for continue the booking. realized that the price is cheap and the location of the hotel is OK for walk to town so we continued another one night. over all is good but the room a bit old
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2014

Ornuma P. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
cheap and good location
in town, cheap, have parking area
reasonable with the price. the room is a bit old but it's cheap. close to the town if you want to walk to Chiang Mai Gate
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2014

Kantaphit J. din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
good
good ,
nothing
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2014

klaus B. din Germania
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
watch out for promotion
price
prices vary a lot in this hotel so sometimes you get a good deal for 1x $ sometimes its a lot more 2x $ . Internet is weak
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2014

klaus B. din Germania
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
good if on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2014

klaus B. din Germania
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good choice when on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2014