Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 490 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 490 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Robert din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Studio cameră
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Nice staycation
The room was nice, clean and on a very high floor. The beds were comfy and the staff were welcoming. Rembrandt is our go to place, and will be a for a long time.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Boon din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Studio cameră
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Big room
The room is really big
Recenzat 04 august 2016

John din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
2 dormitoare
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Pleasant stay
Had a very pleasant stay at the Rembrandt Towers, just opposite Best Western Sukhumvit 20 if you can't find it on G Maps. Only disappointment was breakfast had at the adjacent Rembrandt Hotel (Soi 18) as food was cold, hard (not crispy) and not good value. Make the effort to go out and have a decent breakfast in one of the many pubs or cafes nearby. Would definitely stay again.
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Stephen din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Studio cameră
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Grossrieder din Elveţia
Turiști solitari
Studio cameră
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Chiara din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Studio cameră
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Marius din Norvegia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio cameră
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Recenzat 15 iunie 2016

carina din Australia
Turiști solitari
1 dormitor
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2016

ZULQARNAIN din Pakistan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio cameră
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Recenzat 02 martie 2016

Zachary din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Studio cameră
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: