Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 475 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 475 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,8
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6

Grossrieder J. din Elveţia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Chiara S. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Marius B. din Norvegia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Recenzat 15 iunie 2016

carina G. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2016

ZULQARNAIN A. din Pakistan
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Recenzat 02 martie 2016

Zachary M. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016

Lenny H. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016

Peter S. din Danemarca
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016

Herbert G. din Elveţia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016

Michael T. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 10 nopți în decembrie 2015
good value
apt size, location, price
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2016