Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 747 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

mohd din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Nice hotel
View
Nice hotel with a nice view....but i have to pay for the wifi...
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

daniel din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Comfy, but could do with an update
jacuzzi, service,Bakery in foyer, restaurant, bar...
Handy location to popular "tourist attractions' grand palace, wots & wats!!
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joe din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Nice hotel with a friendly staff
Quiet
this is a nice hotel and the staff were very friendly. i especially liked the rooftop restaurant and outdoor seating on the 24th floor. this was a pleasant place to be in the evenings to unwind after a day of sight seeing. the view was pretty amazing. the only negatives for myself was the fact that i could only get lukewarm water for a shower and the shower head was about shoulder high. they expect you to turn in the room key every time you leave the building and the key is attached to a plastic rectangle about the size of a hershey bar. other than that there were no problems. in fact, i stayed here twice and would do so again.
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Saket din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Value for money
value for money
hould have something for Indians as many Indian stay in that area nad will attract the Indian tourist.
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Che din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Not a great location
others hotel is fully book, so i choose here
not a great location, and the hotel lighthing is not sharp enough
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Siti din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
we had booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a superior room. the hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good english. the concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in bangkok. there is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel (2 mins walk). there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. the hotel does not offer free wi-fi although internet service is available in the business center for a small fee.
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Siti din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
We had booked a Deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior room. The hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good English. The concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel(2 mins walk). There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. The hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi although Internet service is available in the Business Center for a small fee.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ho din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Hotel is convenient
room is clean
Overall the hotel is clean & convenient. The staff is polite too
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SEAH din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Aged but Clean Hotel
Walking Distance to Chinatown a bit far
Reasonably clean, friendly and helpful staff, no smelt in the room, 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed inside the room, and the good thing is the room is connectable.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Susanto din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great Hotel with Good location
its a shopping paradise at thailand
nice and clean room, good hotel staff, easy to find and many transportation to choices.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: