Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 747 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

RAJARSHI din India
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Comfortable stay but good for business
close to some Buddhist wats, close to river and close to some wholesale markets
Recenzat 12 martie 2013

Lee din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Big room
Sky lounge
Overall service is good and clean. The door man is helpful. But no free access to wifi.
Recenzat 11 martie 2013

Jason din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Great location but not much else
Location, rooftop
The only good things about the hotel were the location to the old city and the hotel's rooftop. While the location is good for the old city, there are not really any restaurants (just KFC) within a 10 minute walk. It's about a 15 minute walk to Chinatown's restaurants. As for the bad, the room was not in good shape, the carpet smelled old, and the shower has a very low shower head.
Recenzat 10 martie 2013

Poh din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
old friendly hotel
the reception girl..smiling face
This is a very old hotel, not quite in the middle of Chinatown, but comfortable for sightseeing in Bangkok, about 10 minutes walk to morning market (starts at 1am) and food centers. From our rooms (on the 23rd floor) can view the Grand Palace, Wat Arun, even Baiyoke Sky. There is a restaurant, Mont, very near to the Grand Palace (1o minutes drive from the hotel) that serves the best iced tea in town together with toast of various spread like strawberry, chocolate, orange, peanut jam etc. even a dipping of hot kaya jam with cubes of soft cotton bread! very delicious...must go!
Recenzat 06 martie 2013

monthatip din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Misleading, 5 $ extra for pool!
Clean, old fashion, big room, noisy location,
miserable front desk service, had to pay extra daily use for wifi. super Expensive hotel's food, had to pay extra for day use pool (not swimable anyway, tiny pool, only jacuzzi sit around with bunch other tourists, ok bkk view, very far from china town area (really crazy to walk on crazy one way high polution bad traffic) . Worst mistake. will never go there again!
Recenzat 05 martie 2013

Jacqui din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Standard cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
some staff are very helpful and location is great
location - 5mins from grande palace, china town
The room we had was very dated - wallpaper ripped off half the walls air con was fine but not extremely powerful, bathroom and room was very clean. We used the computer downstairs and it was painfully slow and a complete waste of time, u can pay for the wi-fi though. Overall would reccommend , rooftop bar made it more special but I'd definately ask to see the room first
Recenzat 04 martie 2013

RAJARSHI din India
Cupluri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
good hotel
big rooms and good food
My room was big enough, the sky loung is very good
Recenzat 04 martie 2013

soh din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
lovely hotel services and the staff very frendly
the hotel very nearby whole sale market
no my 1st here when i go bangkok must stay tis hotel,very good for shopping nearby and all staff very frendly,the hotel ia at china town so alot seafood can eat at there massage oso proffesioner and cheap then city..
Recenzat 02 martie 2013

Luuri din Finlanda
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
"Amazing location"
location is great in the middle of everything
I stayed 4 nights in hotel and maybe a bit expensive for me but the location makes the need of transportation useless because all main touristic-interest are close
Recenzat 01 martie 2013

Anatoly din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2013
Hotel that is unknown to everyone
The staffs are helpful
The hotel is really dark and everything is so old and you don't have free wifi, the Internet is so expensive, the only good thing about this place is the staffs. Apart from it, I wouldn't recommend, the taxi drivers couldn't find this place although its next to the Main Street in Chinatown.
Recenzat 01 martie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: