Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 747 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

CHOR N. din Cambodgia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013

CHOR N. din Cambodgia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013

Niraj B. din India
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2013

Alan M. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2013

Gordana R. din Serbia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2013

Romulo T. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2013

garry N. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2013

Jag S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2013

Thiam L. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2013

Soo C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013