Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 747 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

CHOR din Cambodgia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013

CHOR din Cambodgia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013

Niraj din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2013

Alan din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2013

Gordana din Serbia
Cupluri
Standard cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2013

Romulo din Filipine
Călători în grup
Standard cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2013

garry din Australia
Cupluri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2013
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2013

Jag din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Suită cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2013

Thiam din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Standard cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2013

Soo din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: