Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 747 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Dili din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2010
Great stay
Jacuzzi on the roof top, breakfast buffet, money exchange right next door. markets at the door step. Best time to shop is in the early morning, 11m - 9am as these are the times for wholesale purchases, so goods are cheap. There is a little tour guide booth there and the ladies that runs it are very friendly and informative. Went and had a Thai body massage on their recommondation and it was fabulous.
Rooms can be renovated a little bit more, alarm clocks or a clock in general in the room would be great.
It was a good stay. Helpful staff. ALthough I was told they exchange NZ$, I found on arrival they only exchange Aus$. Thankfully there's a bank right next door. Many markets in close proximity. China town and Indian markets. All in all a good stay. As mentioned the Jacuzzi on the roof top is really nice. But not so much in the afternoon when it's too hot though as it's also scroching hot on the roof top.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2010
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chan din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2010
Great location but need renovation
Location
No room internet
Great location and nice breakfast. Room need to be renovated. Is perfect if room internet service available.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2010
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Souvik din India
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2010
Ultimate location with a good service
Location, Service (24 hr Food Service), Room Cleaning Service, Room Size
ISD Call Rates (Too High),
We reached there at around 1AM in the morning and were starving and found that they had 24 hour food service. Though the food quality is same as packed food, the service was very prompt. The food rates were also reasonable. The location is awesome with the Grand Palace, Wat Pho and China Town within walking distance. There was also no hassle while checking out and the room service was also good.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2010
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Erika din Austria
Turiști solitari
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2010
Lovely hotels and service with smile, helpfulness
Grand view, good food, friendly attentive staff
For the breakfast table, there where no tissues , but breakfast grande
I was not only one time there, I came back also for stopover for only one night. It was a bit like coming home, the staff recognised me immediately.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2010
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jieren din Singapore
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2010
Value for money hotel
in the heart of chinatown
an economical hotel, very value for money, clean and near chinatown. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2010
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

GARY din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2010
great visit
An older and very quaint hotel/ Had real character.
The staff was outstanding, very friendly and accommodating! The facility was located in an ideal setting and the ammenities were more than adequate. The price was awesome!
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2010
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHUA din Singapore
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2010
Great!!
Staffs Service
It located at chinatown especially good for chinese. We has a enjoyable stay with Grand Ville Hotel. Everything is working well like the air-con, fridge, TV, lights only just the curtains are too thin as i mention in the (CONS) but overall is a really worth for money. Like it Like it..
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2010
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

PAtricia din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2010
location, location
Staff courtesy and helpfulness, and location
no inb room tea and coffee making facilities...also more western food in breakfast menu
I have stayed at this hotel twice now and find it very clean and the staff are very good. They just need to included a kettle in the room and include a few western dishes in there breakfast menu eg.....cereal other than cornflakes, maybe baked beans and a bit of bacon. But hey there is still plenty to eat including eggs any way.
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2010
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mark din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2010
Bad hotel choice
location in the middle of Chinatown is good for touring this area, but heavy traffic, limited mass transit and distance from other sites in Bangkok make it a poor choice if you want to see more of Bangkok
No assistance from front desk or management. Hotel is two stars at most. Hallway wals dingy and hotel is long overdue for updating.
I have traveled a great deal and also have been living in Thailand for the last 6 months. However, after my first day I was already so mad at the staff I was ready to check out. However, since my reservation was pre-paid I was there for four days. I would never return to this property or recommend it to anyone.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2010
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alasdair din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Deluxe cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2010
Grande Ville Hotel
Right next to Chinatown shopping area and the staff were very good
Very dated now and is overdue for a refurbishment
We stayed here 4 years ago and since then it seems to have slipped in decor and breakfast choice. Needs a refurbishment. Beds were substandard and pillows like rocks. The staff were nice and friendly and it is very close to Chinatown which are its only positive points.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2010
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: