Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 747 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Monjurul din Bangladesh
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2011
Great location with Wide and tiddy rooms
room very big and clean,hotel staff very good,near to china town
our stay in hotel was very good. i enjoy entire my whole trip.my room was clean and wide room.room service is very good.the food in hotel also very good. i like to stay in this hotel. for sure whenever we will go again bangkok stay in same hotel.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2011

charlotte din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2011
Good place, great value and location
rooftop jacussi (though u have to pay)
really nice staff, good location and clean and tidy rooms.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2011

charlotte din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2011
great hotel for the price!
Location, staff, clean, rooftop jacuzzi pool!
We stayed twice in a month! Really enjoyed the area, very vibrant and busy and nice to come back to cool cleaned room and pool. The wifi never worked but if they get that sorted would be even better.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2011

Avril din Australia
Cupluri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2011
Great service and love the free WiFi
Free WiFi, Complimentary breakfast,
Great room our first night, lovely size. Second night we moved rooms, this one smaller but still nice. We did not like how two single beds had been pushed together to make a double bed. Was uncomfortable. Also the lift is a little ancient :) is very slow, we walked 5 floors and beat the elevator. It was in a great location, very friendly service and great food.
Recenzat 21 februarie 2011

daniel din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2011
absolutely shocking - avoid at all costs
none - absolute disgrace
dreadful service - no internet at all - charged for usinmg the pool - shocking no understanding of people that need to use internet - charge you for service but it doesnt ever work tried to charge me for a fone call i never made tried to harge me for a map that was in the room , that the maid said had gone - it hadnt , shed hidden it behind the bed charged 5 uk punds to send a fax - absolute disgrace - no idea how people stay there
Recenzat 20 februarie 2011

Jian din Canada
Familii cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
big room with twin and single bed
exceed our expectation considering the money paid. hotel room is big with both twin and single beds in room. very good for a family with a child. room is clean and well maintained, though a bit old fashion. many turist attracions are nearby. good for leisure and sightseeing travellers.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2011

Imee din Filipine
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2011
Great Location and closer to Tourist Attractions
Friendly Staff
We find the staff very friendly and very helpful.The hotel is in such a great location as a number of tourist spots i.e.Temple of the Reclining Budhha, Grand Palace, Temple of the Emerald Buddha, etc. are close by ( about 15 to 20 minutes walk from the hotel. There is also a Travel tour desk at the lobb of the hotel y so it is most convenient for tourist who wishers to go on tour to other sites of Thailand. We will definitely book again with Grande Ville when we go back to Thailand.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2011

John din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2011
clean sizable rooms and convienient location
Location easy access to tours and transp[ort
enjoyed the hospitality, good safe and clean environment. would come back for sure.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2011

martin din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2011
great location but small room.
location good for shoping.
Everything is fine except breakfast is almost the same every morning.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2011

alexander din Norvegia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2011
Cheap hotel with friendly staff!
staff, cheap, rooftop with small pool
one day stay, staff was friendly... rooms were ok, old, and no safe depositbox. 10 minute walk from main street in chinatown.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2011


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: