Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 747 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 747 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

karl din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2011
great hotel
good beds, great staff
breakfast buffet was very good with both western and asianfoods.everyone was very helpful and took very good care of us.
Recenzat 22 martie 2011

Melita din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2011
Great location near Chinatown
Location, great breakfast buffet,
we arrived early for an intrepid trip at this originating hotel. great location within walking distance of river, palaces and temples, markets and chinatown. spacious room and expansive breakfast buffet with western and asian foods; they accommodated my food allergies too. great view from roof top restaurant for dinner or a drink as the sun goes down. visit the park nearby for a quiet moment.
Recenzat 17 martie 2011

Ong din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2011
lovely hotel & service with a smile
clean, friendly & reasonably priced
i really enjoyed our stay in the grande ville hotel in chinatown. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. upgraded us from superior room to delux. hotel is very near chinatown shopping area. nearby too there are many other shopping area. food is also easily available. would recomend this hotel...reasonable priced.
Recenzat 12 martie 2011

Lucyna din Polonia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2011
Lovely hotel for good price
Very polite staff, good service and location
The hotel has good location (not far from main points of Bagkok). The staff is very polite and helpful. I reccommed to book taxi by the hotel reception so the taxi driver will transport you for proper place for reasonable price. The view from the roof is nice. The food could be better.
Recenzat 08 martie 2011

raccanelli din Italia
Cuplu
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2011
good choice
wonderful roof restaurant at 24th floor
I reccommend it for short and long staing in Bangkok
Recenzat 03 martie 2011

Ratchananon din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2011
Hotel close to the main road but not that nice
Location, hotel is close to the main road, easy to find
The room is a bit small,
Recenzat 28 februarie 2011

daniel din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2011
shocking
avoid ata ll costs - sleep on the street
rip off rip off staff clueless - wanted to charge for lots of extras, i neever had - maps , fone calls , faxes
Recenzat 28 februarie 2011

Erik din Suedia
Cuplu
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2011
Excellent location next to Chinatown
Top floor night view over Bangkok, large tidy room
Excellent location next to Chinatown and walking distance to the river Prahya and river boat peer no. 5. Top floor night view over Bangkok was really something. The room was large with one normal and one "grandlit".
Recenzat 28 februarie 2011

Jian din Canada
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2011
Good Hotel and friendly staff
Big room, close to attractions
Come back to Grande Ville after trying other hotels in this area. Book another three days for two rooms. Staff there are service minded. every request is well attended. except traffic jam during the daytime, can not think of other drawbacks. Recommend this hotel if you want to visit main attractions.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2011

rishi din India
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2011
Lovely Hotel
Far from Airport
Dear Friends, Swadikey, It is very nice hotel. With easy access to all amenities. The reception was very friendly and also they allowed me to check in early when reached at 8:00 am. The hotel has very good view on the top. you can see panaromic view of bangkok. Most of good sight seeing places are near by only and you can reach to them by foot. Overall I would like to stay in this hotel again when ever I come to bangkok again. Thank you so much.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2011


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: