Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 747 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Clancy din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2011
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Frances din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2011
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nicala din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
Recenzat 25 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MUNGUR din Mauritius
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2011
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms
Recenzat 18 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hon din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2011
Nice hotel to stay but the location is not ideal
Clean room, good services, generally good
Generally nice to stay in this hotel as the room is clean & bed is comfortable. You will need to walk 20 mins to reach the night hawkers.
Recenzat 06 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tilmann din Germania
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2011
Totally OK hotel situated in Chinatown
Friendly staff, rooms relatively large (but old), has a jacuzzi on the roof with excellent panorama view of the city, hotel is conveniently situated within China town and a 12 min walk to the river ferry
I found the hotel perfectly OK. They allowed me an early check-in (5:00 a.m.) which was extremely convenient. The rooms feel like they were last renovated in the 70s but that was totally OK for me, plus they are quite big. I did not spend too much time at the hotal - if you're in a city like Bangkok, why waste time in hotels - and I did not use their restaurant, etc. the jacuzzi/fitness room on the roof costs an extra fee - I used the jacuzzi/sun deck once - 150 baht/3.50 Eur does not seem very cheap but for me it was worth it at that moment. If you want to explore Bangkok it makes sense to just stay in one region for 2-3 days and for this purpose and the fair price the Grande ville is perfectly OK.
Recenzat 02 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tama din Noua Zeelandă
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2011
Near Chinatown and central to Kong Thom imarket
Location & rooms OK
Ok hotel. Chinese breakfast buffet but staff OK and quiet as foreigners stay on the 20th floor. Wireless internet is 100baht and hour which we thought was expensive. 3 hours for 200baht & they have PC's biz room for 100baht hour.No nightlife in this area just Chinatown market during the day
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kishore din
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2011
great hotel in china town
Large n clean rooms
i really enjoyed my stay as it very close to china town shopping area . also there are lot of restuarants serving thai n all types of food no night life here very peaceful,
Recenzat 28 martie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YASHVINDER din India
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near by good Indian Food
The stay in this hotel with my family is excellent.The hotel is very cozy and staff is very excellent moreover its a smoke free hotel.
Recenzat 27 martie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sharon din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2011
Great location if your focus is in China town.
location is great. about 20mins walk to the grand palace and wat arun. 20 mins walk to china town.
the room is spacious but it smell a little. perhaps it is a old hotel.
Recenzat 27 martie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: