Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 747 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Tan din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2012
Good location with big rooms too.
Large rooms
Good place to stay in Chinatown. Rooms are spacious but no breakfast included.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kulwant din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2012
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mindy din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kean din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
Nice Hotel
Close to chinatown
This is probably the best hotel close to Chinatown..
Recenzat 11 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kean din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
Nice hotel close to chinatown
very close to chinatown
This is probably the best and nearest hotel in chinatown.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Harjinder din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
great location
counter staff was friendly and accommodating. However, the breakfast was miserable and could be improved upon.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chao din China
Cuplu
Deluxe cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
good hotel
good hot
It is a lovely place, make sure u get deluxe room. eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lai din Singapore
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Good location
Nothing outstanding.
No toothbrush, no boiling kettle. Chargeable wifi.power points not compatible with ASEAN countries. Mini fridge available. View is very good.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

karampal din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
Excellent Hotel, good location
good location, wifi and clean
I will definately come back again as i had a pleasant stay during my previous trip. the breakfast was good, and overall the staff were friendly and nice as well.
Recenzat 26 mai 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wan din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2012
Nice hotel with good service
value for money
Nice hotel with good & smiley face from the hotel crew. public transport is so convenient where buses, tuk-tuk & taxi are just outside the hotel. it considered as central location that nearby to every tourist area. except it is not too convenient for food. hotel is value for money.
Recenzat 20 mai 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: