Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 747 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 747 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Eero din Finlanda
Cuplu
Deluxe cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great location in the China town
All ihistory s near to see and visit
We took this hotel after our visit in HuaHin area Hotel has 24 Floors Nice view to all historical points If you like to have guiet room take highfloor room like standard backside room nr 1704,1804 etc If you want have large room take nr 1721,1821 etc Most of the other rooms suffers of traffic-noice so keep hearpluggs with and you sleep well Brs was OK but service can be better - ask for it and they take care of it. So is this case works old principle - you demand - they respond You can walk or use buses - try buses - nr 1 etc goes to main railwaystation - nr 8 goes ti golden mountain also the motorbikes are safe cheap and usefull - keep hotel cards with you and ask prices ahead room-claening was OK We had Massage in side area where lying Buddha is Ths massage-operators were trainers - they and very polite and skillfull- price is low
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2012

Vishal din India
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great Location for Sampeng but expensive internet!
near to Sampeng market
If you want to do shopping at sampeng or china town market then this is a good hotel to stay if you can bear the paid internet services. The paid internet is 100Baht per hour and that is expensive by any standards.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2012

soh din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
great location
services good
great location alot of cheaper clothe and hair things and alot food near by grande ville hotel
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2012

Niraj din India
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great Hotel
Clean Comfy Spacious
It's a good hotel over all. Only bad experience I had was when I asked them for an empty plate in my room, I was told I'd be charged THB 100 for it which I found extremely strange!!
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2012

md din Bangladesh
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2012
Good hotel
Service good
This hotel is very good location, room is comfort but for me some problem in room can not smoke, others is good
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2012

Myrko din Olanda
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2012
Hotel is fine, location perfect for the purpose
Location
The Grande Ville is an OK 3-star hotel to stay. The location is nice, close to a mall, close to the Grand palace, close to Khao San road, and close to the train station. Rooms are OK with fridge, TV, bath tub and AC. Location is also the downside - roads can be crowded at night, making travelling by taxi difficult, BST is also not very close. A walk to the river-express will take you about ten minutes.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2012

Khai din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Great location near China Town
Easy acess to shopping
this is a big hotel it is near china town .easy access to china town shopping. every you want to eat is along yoarawat. chinese foof thai food special sea food. and most important is sharkfins soap and birdnest soap. the price for food is reasonalle.. shopping is a paradiseyou get cd dvd at a fraction of the price in our own country. easy bus service to all part of thetown.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2012

Ebrahim din India
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2012
" Good Hotel "
Location
For our busniess we find it a best location hotel We had a good stay. Enjoyed I am coming to this hotel from last 4 years regularly Thanks
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2012

Ebrahim din India
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
" Its always best for me "
Liked
Good location for my business But not much option for breakfast for those who dont eat sea food and pork.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2012

sami din Kuweit
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2012
big room
great view on rooftop
comfortable to stay in big room with good breakfast...
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: