Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2238 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

Grace din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
I always stay here
This is the only place I stay in at Seoul. The location is great, it is clean, the breakfast is nice and it is quiet.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2016

Lee din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Very close to subway and airport bus. Staff are very friendly and rooms are clean.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

Veronica din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Small room and basic
Staff were very helpful but room was small and basic. Location is not that fantastic as difficult to find the hotel and need to walk about 10-15 min to reach metro.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

Larina din Rusia
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
A very nice place to stay and convenient for the sightseeing.
I needed a room for only a one-night stay to catch a connected flight from Seoul and tried to find a cheap but comfortable place for a night. We'd chosen the cheapest option in that hotel without a window. I was very much surprised and pleased to find a small window in the room. The staff was very helpful too.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016

Chee din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Helpful staff
Staff are very polite and helpful. Basic spread, but breakfast can get repetitive.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016

Chee din Singapore
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Helpful Staff
Staff are very polite and helpful. Basic spread, but breakfast can get repetitive.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016

Jerwin din Singapore
Turist solitar
Dublă deluxe
Sejur 9 nopți în august 2016
Very Helpful Staff
Staff is very helpful especially Sol and Kim. Very near area with lots of food, just a few min walk and across a street. Breakfast is pretty basic and same everyday. Very near the train station so very convenient to travel around Korea. This is my 2nd stay at this hotel, looking forward to staying again at this hotel!
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

Meng din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Duplă standard
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Nice small hotel in a good location
Doulos Hotel is a very decent small hotel located very near Jongno 3 gu station. It is located in a small lane behind a main street. Very short stroll to the subway and near Insadong and Palaces. Food is no problem as located to plenty of restaurants and bars. Very near Cheonggyecheon Stream. Has a 24 hr convenience store just opposite. Rooms are small though very basic amenities.
Recenzat 31 august 2016

IÑIGO din Spania
Turist solitar
Dublă deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good hotel
Internet was really slow Breakfast was ok but they have everyday the same food so it's not good.
Recenzat 17 august 2016

sunghwan din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă Premier Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Very Good.
I really want to revisit this business hotel.
Recenzat 15 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: